Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the exit

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Love the cookies when you check in! Breakfast was pretty good. Easy check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reynoldsburg OH

Holiday Stopover

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Great as is
Location: Plenty of food choices nearby for lunch or dinner.
Very courteous check-in and helpful staff. Room was on a quiet floor as there were a lot of children in the hotel that night...much appreciated. Breakfast was much better than average with free newspapers and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Wouldn't change a thing...

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I will certainly choose this motel again when I'm in Princeton. Everything was clean & comfortable and Andrew @ the front desk was as polite and helpful as they come!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice but......

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Our room was clean and just what I expected, but after cleaning the room they used a spray deodorizer that was very very strong. It was over whelming and after a while and actually gave me a headache. On a different note the Christmas decorations were beautiful and the breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Have stayed at this hotel several times. We had a minor problem with the room but the staff took care of it right away. I recommend this hotel over others in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom PA

A plus staff, A facility, B breakfast.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Staff. Clean.
Cons: Better breakfast selections to match company website promo photos?
Location: Hard to find the turn at night. All dark.
Terrific, friendly staff who takes pride in their hotel. Had just baked warm cookies at 10:30 pm! Awesome. Good facility. But lackluster breakfast (especially compared to the website description and photos). Nothing bad, just nothing that stands out. Plain items and few selections, unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Burrell, PA

A Sudden Stop

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We were driving home from FL when the weather changed. The roads through the WV mountains got icy and treacherous so we decided to stop for the night. It's not always easy to find a room that accepts a family of 5, but this hotel was equipped. We were greeted by the most wonderful employee, Andrew who made our stay there very wonderful. There were several places nearby to shop and eat and some places that even delivered food to the hotel room. The room was large, clean, and for the most part accommodating. The beds were a little uncomfortable as well as the pillows, but to each their own. The next morning we checked out and had an awesome, hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if the need arose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom NOVA

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay, clean rooms, beds were comfortable and breakfast area was decent. Would stay again.