Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Quick trip to a Hurricanes game

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Booked here for an impromptu road trip to see the Carolina Hurricanes at PNC Arena. Arena and Carter-Finley Stadium is across the street (about .75 mile walk from hotel). Area is safe, clean and convenient to interstate and to NC State and downtown areas of town. Cool sports bar (Backyard Bistro) right by the hotel where pregame crowd can get some grub. Hotel itself is clean, comfortable. Rooms are SPACIOUS and up to date. Staff was friendly and didn't hesitate w/ request for room away from elevator. Would definitely stay here again if in NC State area or going to event at arena/stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel staff is very friendly. The location was convenient. Over all I enjoyed everything about it!! Will definitely be going back, my child is a student at NC State!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Convenient access to the PNC arena, good size room, quiet accommodations, free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eva

Nice Clean Room

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and up to date with everything I needed. The breakfast was seriously lacking protein though, not quite typical Comfort Suites breakfast I've found elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Sernakfrom Conover, NC

Close to scheduled destination of business.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, sofa, table, sink refrigerator, complimentary bottles of water. Nice breakfast. Surroundings and grounds well kept. Definitely would return on next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Size of room. Cleanliness. Very pleased.
Cons: forgot to report it to hotel but our air conditioner unit did not cool the best.
Location: Loved the location. Not in the hustle and bustle of city life but just a short drive from almost anything you could want.
Great hotel. friendly and helpful and experienced staff. would easily stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Carlile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F

Nice hotel near expressway and stadiums

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Family event nearby Comfortable stay near restaurant and pro stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nellie G.from California

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when I come to Raleigh for work. It's close to my company's office and is always a good experience. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 15, 2014
Great place! Clean. People working the Front desk are very sweet...,............................