Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: They were flexible about our third child who was able to fit in the bed. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: We were always short of towels.
Location: Restaurants were literally within walking distance. We like to walk even in the heat.
We were surprised on how close everything is in Reno. For the price, the hotel was a good deal. We enjoyed the pool and free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
No air conditioning. Felt very unsafe as door would not stay locked. Very expensive one night stay for a very rundown room. Someone was living in the next room over who smoked all day and night. So much money for a trashy place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and staff wonderful.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: everything near by!
Only drw back was room was a little warm. The ac not great!
1 out of 5
by Ana from reno nevada

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 19, 2014
This is the worst place ever. There is no airconditioning in the room and it is the dirtiest place ever. I do not recommend it to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Ottawa,Ontario ,canada

clean hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: fair price and convenient location
pleasant staffs ,willing to please customers. nice weather,clean rooms ,but can install better bathroom ventilation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel in Reno

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Well, usually we stay in big casino hotels but when they were full, we picked this one in our skiing trip. The hotel room looked new and it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from San Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013