Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester, United Kingdom

Convenient Hotel and Comfortable Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
The Comfort Inn in Moreno Valley is conveniently placed with quite a few local restaurants and takeaway joints dotted around it. Staff are extremely helpful, polite and courteous and provided an excellent service, you can count on them to give you a smile in the morning. I found check in to be simple and painless and the overall experience with staff was a good one. The room I was assigned was reasonably close to some renovation work going on next door however despite this the room was insulated well enough for it to be a non-issue. The room was in excellent condition and considering it was a smoking room did not smell of stale cigarettes or anything like that which was a pleasant and well received surprise on my part. The room had a modern flat screen T.V and the free wi-fi was faster than I expected it to be which was a very pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very unsatisfied with the room. The room smells like cigarettes smoke, the linens smells bad, there were roaches creeping and you can hear everything from the outside. Will never go back there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque New Mexico

On vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Enjoy the swimming pool and the staff was great very helpful the breakfast was also good laundromat very convenient restaurant near by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danafrom Gilbert

Great service

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The price was right. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were confortable and our stay was enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom imperial valley

Room is ok, close to mall.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Staff, shower tub setup
Location: Good location, everything is close by.
Upon arrival the young lady that checked us in was very polite. She even gave us another room do to the fact that our first room had a lock on the wifi which we were very grateful. Restroom, shower has a very odd set up. No ironing board for the iron. Also, checkout time is 1100 and we had staff calling our room at 10, 10:15 and 1030 checking if we had left the room. 1040 they call us back saying if we stay passed 11 they were going to charge us another night! We checked out at 1050 which is under 1100am. Talk about harassing your guest! Not a good experience for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Minh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Las Vegas

Perfect hidden gem in Moreno Valley!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our weekend getaway in Moreno Valley to visit friends was made even better with a stay here! Easy access off the highway, very friendly staff, super close parking, great bed, clean room, and I loved the great water pressure in the shower! We'll definitely stay here again the next time we visit our friends in Moreno Valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great and the room was comfy and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome spot for business or leisure.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for an awesome price. Linens were fresh and the bed felt like my own. Many restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels