Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was nice,clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: location of hotel in Moreno Valley
next to office area, breakfast area and next to garbage area ,very noisy in morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

most comfortable beds ever

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: cool down the spa and warm up the pool
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area
Location was convenient. Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was really good, lots of choices. Only thing I could say negative was the pool was really cold. the spa was too hot. family friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too pleasant

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: Cleaner room up to date equipment
Location: Na
It was a not smoking rm but had cigarette burns n the fridge ...room was hot when we walked in. Bathroom was not pleasing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, United Kingdom

Convenient Hotel and Comfortable Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
The Comfort Inn in Moreno Valley is conveniently placed with quite a few local restaurants and takeaway joints dotted around it. Staff are extremely helpful, polite and courteous and provided an excellent service, you can count on them to give you a smile in the morning. I found check in to be simple and painless and the overall experience with staff was a good one. The room I was assigned was reasonably close to some renovation work going on next door however despite this the room was insulated well enough for it to be a non-issue. The room was in excellent condition and considering it was a smoking room did not smell of stale cigarettes or anything like that which was a pleasant and well received surprise on my part. The room had a modern flat screen T.V and the free wi-fi was faster than I expected it to be which was a very pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very unsatisfied with the room. The room smells like cigarettes smoke, the linens smells bad, there were roaches creeping and you can hear everything from the outside. Will never go back there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hedy from San Diego

Rather depressing

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The complaints I have are mostly with the Website. They do not list checkin or checkout times. Also the distances they list are "as the crow flies" and not realistic. The room was clean but the decor depressing - brown, brown, brown. Restaurants were close by and that is a plus but I would spend a little more money for a nicer hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

On vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Enjoy the swimming pool and the staff was great very helpful the breakfast was also good laundromat very convenient restaurant near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivia from Guadalajara

Muy bien para un viaje de negocios

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción