Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso centralissimo gentilezza pulizia,silenzio

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Tutto
C'è tutto quel che serve e funziona bene. Spazio, pulitissimo, wifi ottimo, buona colazione, tv frigo bevande a prezzi giusti, gestione gentile , posizione fantastica: tutto a portata di ......passeggiata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom Bordeaux

Weekend avec bebe

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle situation, accueil excellent, chambre très propre et équipements récents. Séjour avec notre fille de 1 an, lit bebe a disposition gratuitement. A priori pas de soucis avec les occupants des chambres voisines...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place, near all the main sightseeing places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnnyfrom United States

Perfect Location, Owner was Fantastic

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the perfect location in Rome for all main tourist attractions. The neighborhood is wonderful, just a 2 minute walk from Piazza Navona and Campo di Fieri and about equal distance between Colosseum/Ruins and Vatican City. Tons of restaurants nearby and a grocery store just 2 or 3 doors down. Quiet building that is maintained nicely, and Daniele was just a delight to deal with. Would absolutely not hesitate to stay here again if we were to return to Rome in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juntanafrom Perfect

Friendly owner

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, near everything. Nice rooms with all included. Simple good breakfast. Little complicated to find and to get in and out with many keys. But very private and feeling like a home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Perfectly central location Fantastic Staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Daniele is a fantastic host who was beyond helpful. The room looked just like the pix online. The building is in a great location for walking and also has several busses that stop outside. Very quiet, safe, and cute. I loved our stay there and definitely recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Minfrom boston USA

exceptional

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is close to all must-see sights and restaurants, there is a grocery store downstairs with quick food and microwave. Room is very clean and quiet and bed is very comfortable. Danial was very friendly and recommended the restaurants which turned to be very good. Breakfast was great. He helped us to reserve a private car for us to transport another hotel nearby the airport and the driver was very nice with good rate. Danial also took our luggage downstairs to the car. We are very happy to stay in this B&B and will like to recommend to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandonfrom USA

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights during our honeymoon and we had a great time. Daniele was incredibly helpful and made sure our time there was enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Sweden

Excellent bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of our best hotel experiences in Italy ever. Perfect location, excellent value for money. Cool, quiet, clean and generous room. The owner did much more than usual to help us. Breakfast could be a bit more generous but that's really all we can think of that was not great.