Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin Spanner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franck from angers

Idéale

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
B&B idéalement situé à proximité de tous les sites historique à admirer.Il est possible de faire l'essentiel à pied. Du B&B pour la Via Appia et les catacombes prenez le bus 178. Nous on y est allé à pied...crevant !!! Rien à dire sur la chambre et la salle d'eau. Tout est très bien. Excellente accueil du propriétaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phyllis from Canada

Awesome Location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for walking to all attractions including the Vatican and the Colosseum. Room very clean and spacious; cleaned daily. Very comfortable bed and pillow. Great having a room safe and Wifi that always worked. We stayed during holy week so a little noisy although windows blocked most of the noise (bring earplugs if a light sleeper). Breakfast was simple yet good. Daniele was very accommodating. He arranged a taxi for us on our departure. Would recommend this place. Note: It was a little confusing to find since when the taxi dropped us off, the driver said to turn right and walk a few buildings; it was actually left and quite easy to find once we were heading in the right direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena from Västerås

Toppen B&B i Rom

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mysigt hotell till ett mycket bra pris.Rent och snyggt med bra service. Vi bor gärna där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sebastien from perpignan

un hôtel qui porte bien son nom

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable,très propre et idéalement situé pour visiter Rome a pied.Cet hôtel a 3chambres donc la propreté, le service et l'accueil sont très soigné.Situé a 100m de la place Navona donc très pratique le soir pour aller manger ou boire un coup...a conseiller on en gardera un excellent souvenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from Reno

Friendly B&B in the Heart of old Rome

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved Al Centro di Roma and felt we made a future friend in its owner, Daniele, who could not have been more helpful and obliging. The location is perfect for the traveler--right in the middle of everything, Daniele's extensive knowledge of the area made his advice extremely useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un beau séjour à Rome

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé pour vistiter Rome à pied. Très bon accueil, chambre simple et très propre et confortable avec un bon petit déjeuner. Daniele est disponible pour répondre aux demandes de ses hôtes et leurs trouver des solutions. Adresse à retenir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso centralissimo gentilezza pulizia,silenzio

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Tutto
C'è tutto quel che serve e funziona bene. Spazio, pulitissimo, wifi ottimo, buona colazione, tv frigo bevande a prezzi giusti, gestione gentile , posizione fantastica: tutto a portata di ......passeggiata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels