Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good room and comfort, although the room was not properly cleaned twice and when I asked the staff about it they were very impolite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter from Somerset

Nice business hotel.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff and great breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom needs a little bit of tidying up.
Location: Not really a tourist hotel, too far away from all of the attractions, more of a business hotel, which most of the guests were.
We had a great stay , but the hotel isn't very close to anything you may wish to go and see. A couple of nice restaurants in the area but that is about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Rome

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
all i can say is i recommend it to everyone,locaton was very good and hotel itself was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sweden from Sweden

Business Hotel, not close to centrum but to Lacio

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok. Fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by khaled from kuwait

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
2 out of 5
by Neil from London

Nice hotel poorly located.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The room was absolutely huge.
Cons: Unfortunately the location cannot be changed therefore stay more centrally.
Location: Terrible. a 30 minute bus from Termini. A 15 minute bus from the nearest metros. The local area is quite run down and not safe for tourists.
I visited the Barcelo Aran Mantega in February 2014. The hotel and room are very nice however the location is terrible. It is very far from the centre of town. The nearest metro is twenty minutes away. The cabs a rip off and refuse to go into town leaving you to the mercy of buses which are quite haphazard. There are restaurants nearby but everything closes very early. The staff are friendly but do not speak enough English for an international hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlos from santiago, chile

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Great hotel, modern And clean facilities. Good room service. A bit far from the city sites and atractions but close enought to go by taxi 17 euros average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014