Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JB from Eugene, OR

Nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is close to metro, the graffiti and construction gives an aura of trouble, but we were out late and never had an issue. AC was in a proper location. The decor is great, staff is excellent. Shower was awesome. If you only speak English, the TV is useless, but if your on vacation, it shouldn't be a concern. Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and very nice ,quiet neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, affordable hotel in Rome

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicely located on the metro line which made it easy to get around. The rooms were immaculate and larger than most European rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful, even after we rather chaotically left our luggage at their desk and ran out in order to catch a tour. They took it in their stride and rolled with it which saved the day. Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: brackfast location
Cons: room a bit too small
Location: a bit too far from center rome
first day when we arrived the tv and frifge were not working, otherv than that everything else was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacey from Los Angeles

A little gem in the midst of Rome.

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay while in Rome. It is easily within walking distance of the metro. The rooms are modern and clean, things seemed to be very new. The front desk staff were professional and pleasant. When we arrived our room was not ready, not a problem as we had arrived early. We left our bags behind the front desk. When we came back in the evening the staff had put our bags in our room which we thought was a nice touch and not typical of most hotels in this price range/Italy. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous service

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff service was superb, they went friendly and helpful; address may not work with GPS - look for the CMH sign; nice patio areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Clean and Modern, Convenient Location

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed 10 nights in Cinemusic Hotel with my girlfriend. I found the staff to be very helpful to make dinner reservations for us and to help find the best transport options to far-flung sites. The hotel is located approx 3 min walk from Re de Roma, which has a number of pizzerias and shops, as well a a metro stop on the A line, only 4 stops from Termini. The hotel itself is very modern, and I found the rooms to be extremely stylish and functional. The breakfast room is gorgeous and the quality of the food is good, though for North Americans be aware that European breakfast consists mostly of pastries and cold cuts. There were scrambled and hard boiled eggs, however. Overtall, a very enjoyable stay in a very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com