Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Quaint hotel in historic town centre

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, huge tiled bathroom and shower, close to town attractions, restaurants, plentiful breakfast
Cons: An elevator would be helpful if you have luggage and are staying on upper floor.
Chose Frascati as place to sleep off jet lag before hitting Rome; the scenic town is worth a short visit on its own as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Manchester, UK

Very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an enjoyable overnight stay after a local vineyard visit, staff were very friendly and helpful, bed extremely comfortable and the dinning room has impressive wall paintings! Would definitely recommend, but would benefit from room service or tea / coffee facilities in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petra

Ett toppenhotell

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag har bott på hotellet många gånger och är alltid mycket nöjd. Ibland hamnar man i rum med lite dåligt tryck i duscharna eller sämre uppkopplingsmöjligheter, men på det stora hela är det bara smådetaljer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sverkerfrom Frascati

Trevligt läge

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell vid ett av de centrala torgen i Frascati. Hotellet har bra standard. Frukosten var ok men inte fantastisk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travel with College Friends

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helgefrom Tromsø

Fint januaropphold i sjarmerende Frascati

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
De negative ting først. Stor (og hard) seng i lite rom=lettere klaustrofobisk opplevelse. Litt slitent bad. For øvrig var det stille og fredelig på nettene, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Frokosten er helt grei, rent og pent frokostrom med masse søte kaker! Midt i den fine gamlebyen i Frascati
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel in the centre of town

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Nice location in the old central part of the town, friendly staff, comfortable room
Cons: WiFi could be a bit faster
Location: The hotel is in the old part of town near shops and restaurants.
I stayed at the hotel for two nights on a business trip. It is a traditional hotel in the centre of town with all modern facilities and friendly staff. My room was large and comfortable. WiFi is provided although it is a little slow. There is a small breakfast room which served a pleasant light breakfast (croissant, cake, yoghurt etc). I didn't have a car but parking nearby might be limited. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Frascati, on business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tien Changfrom USA

Quite satisfied

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in the center of town. Pleasant clerk and receptionist. Will return to this hotel for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tatyfrom firenze

Gradevole hotel in centro

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Siamo stati accolti, seguiti e consigliati da Francesco, supporto insostituibile dell'albergo,informatissimo della zona, con un amore per la cultura davvero raro. Le sue informazioni precise ci hanno permesso di ottimizzare il poco tempo concesso alla nostra gita, di andare nei giusti ristoranti ecc... Piacevole gita, sia per la zona che per l'albergo scelto, più che buono ( buon rapporto prezzo/qualità).