Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 24, 2014
B&B molto grazioso in ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla metropolitana (fermata Cipro) e 10 min a piedi dal Vaticano. Camera spaziosa, personale molto cordiale. Ottima soluzione per vedere la città
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice place close to Vatican and train/ bus station. The room was clean and comfortable . Wouldn't recommend it to families with kids- shower cabin is extremely small and not in the best condition. it's time for bathroom renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MBLfrom Unterfranken

Zentrale Lage nahe an einer U-Bahn-Station

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Alles o. k., bis auf völlig desolate Duscheabtrennung. Leider kein Kühlschrank beziehungsweise Minibar auf dem Zimmer und auch sonst nicht. Wir haben es geschätzt dass wir auf dem Zimmer frühstücken konnten aber es gab auch keine andere Möglichkeit. Die Klimaanlage ist bei sehr hohen Temperaturen überfordert. Und wenn man mehr als eine Tasse Kaffee zum Frühstück bekommen würde wäre das auch schön. Anders kleine abwechslungslose süße Frühstück kann man sich gewöhnen. Den Shuttleservice zum Flughafen können wir sehr empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gloriafrom brescia

tutto bene

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: La pulizia e la cortesia
Cons: L'isolamento acustico
Location: come sopra
L'unica nota negativa è che si sentono i rumori della strada sottostante, ma noi (pur col sonno leggero) abbiamo sempre dormito bene, sarà per la stanchezza dovuta alle lunghe camminate! La camera era molto pulita, la signora gentilissima, la colazione abbondante (e servita in camera). A due passi dal metrò e dagli autobus, vicino ai musei vaticani. Nel complesso è stata una bella esperienza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nerinafrom Spadafora me

Camera accogliente e pulita.personale disponibile

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Piacevole e rilassante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PGfrom Vancouver

Basic night pit stop

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very hard to get in as unattended and the phone number we had wasn't working / connecting. Don't try to use a public phone at Termini station as they don't work! Room is clean, smallish and basic - not even a water glass, so don't hope for a kettle. Breakfast is served in your room by a sweet lady (no English), who bangs around from 8am to ensure you are awake. Great location, friendly neighbourhood. The lady who let me in the building said "we have many tourists who sit on the steps waiting", which kind of says it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlofrom trieste

letto comodo

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Il B&B Perseo, pur essendo pulito ed ordinato, manca un qualcosa per essere al top (cambio giornaliero biancheria da bagno, mancanza di un distributore bevande, assenza di un bicchiere qualsiasi ed infine mancanza del personale che si vede soltanto all'arrivo, a colazione ed alla partenza). Infine, la mancata accettazione di pagamento con carta di credito. Inoltre, la conferma della prenotazione -pur sapendo d'averla effettuata un cittadino italiano, viene inviata in lingua "inglese".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonellofrom Piacenza

Tutto perfetto

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Camera grande e ben arredata, bagno non immenso ma pulitissimo e in ottimo stato, personale cordiale e disponibile, colazione ottima e abbondante. Posizione perfetta a 100 m dalla metro e a 10 minuti a piedi dal vaticano. Ottimo punto d'appoggio per visitare la città.