Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills,Ca.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel location great. The sitting Room was. A plus. The bath room was tiny. You need to put a Magnifying mirror in the. !!!' The conserage was sweet but Not at all helpful,because she was To inexperienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karin D.from Alta Loma, CA

great atmosphere

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Within walking distance from UC Davis. Loved the University Village. This hotel is located in a prime spot. Great place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palm Court Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Purchased a room for 4 nights in December. When I showed up in February, I was informed that only 2 of the 4 nights were booked, and that one of the nights was no longer available. The computer showed that I had requested all 4 nights, but that only 2 were reserved, and that the other 2 nights were pending. The desk clerk was very helpful and found me a room in another hotel about a half mile away, so I wasn't out in the rain. But, C'mon, finish the requested booking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very efficient staff

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has an excellent location and very nice staff. The only problems were small technical ones, like the extreme loudness of the heating unit and the television remote controls not working quite right. Otherwise, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom Redlands, CA.

Nice location in downtown Davis

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities.
Cons: Maybe a few more offerings for the continental breakfast.
Location: Love the ability to walk to near by restaurants.
We love staying here when we visit out daughter at college. The extra sitting room with the pull out couch makes for a nice space for all of us since she usually likes to stay with us when we come to town. The location is perfect and makes for a nice walk to many of the local restaurants including the on site restaurant, Bernardo's. Everything is clean and well maintained. We appreciate the morning coffee bar and often take advantage of their yogurt and granola breakfast that is set up next to it. The only problem I have ever had is that I like to sleep with the window cracked and sometimes the noise from people out and about downtown can be a little loud but this isn't anything the hotel can do anything about. Unless it is booked, we plan on staying here many times over the course of my daughter's college life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
very pleasant hotel ... nice location and very comfortable hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com