Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No worries.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean. centrally located.
Very enjoyable stay. Will be back next time I'm in Sacramento.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not willing to fix there errors

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Not worth staying here, I paid for my rooms on Expedia and ended up being charged again. Management has been very hard to work with, I do not recommend staying here. Thus far they have been unwilling to fix the problem even though it was their fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is relate it close to downtown although a bit secluded. Definitely would recommend this hotel. Free shuttle to the airport made transportation very easy for me. Beds are super comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sac

Clean nice simple hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: new and clean
Cons: midnight menu for room service...
one of the last rooms on a sat night, no food available as we checked in at 10:30-11:00p, clean, nice, all is well. morning breakfast was good, dining staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it. Hotel was secluded but easy to get to.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Having the soda and snacks items was very convenient but a little expensive
Cons: Fan in the bathroom.
Location: Felt secluded but near downtown.
The room was great. Quiet and the black out curtains me to sleep as late as I wanted. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Great Choice

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants, Cal Expo, shopping, etc.
Nice quiet area, awesome lobby and front desk. Room was big and clean and the beds were comfortable. Close to places we needed to be that weekend. Awesome bonus was a individual make up remover in the bathroom, I didn't want to bring my big pack for one night and was stoked to see it there waiting for me...A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget from Los Angeles

Good place

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Cafe was good. Clean and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Accomodating

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The front desk clerk graciously allowed me a significantly early check-in without advance request; this was tremendously helpful in light of my busy itinerary and travel fatigue. The room and bathroom were clean, the lobby was clean and welcoming. The hotel restaurant staff was friendly; service and food were good. I would definitely stay here again.