Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice Hotel! Cab ride to Aftershock VIP side 8$ Staff was helpful. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The staff
Location: This was the only drawback... I did not have a car to move around, but the hotel provided a van & driver for short trips. This helped a lot.
The entire staff was very helpfull. The room was very accomodating, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Great Place. Great Price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great place. Not downtown but very short drive. Great service. Clean. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The breakfast was tasty and varied. The staff attended to our needs quickly. The rooms were very nice and it was clean everywhere. Convenient location for sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Have a credit card!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pulled in late at night. Room paid in full. Plenty of cash but bank acct empty. They were not going to let me stay unless they could hold $20 on a card. Would not accept cash. Not even a hundred. She finally held $10 and let me stay. She said it was because I'm older and had my kids with me. Never had this problem anywhere else. Not even the more expensive Hampton inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Nice hotel. Peaceful

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, location.
First time we stayed in this hotel. Took a mini break with my wife to Sacramento and chose this hotel as it was reviewed by others as "quiet". It certainly was and little to no traffic noise like other hotels in the City. 5 Min drive to downtown makes this hotel a great location to stay. Pool was beautiful and clean and rooms where excellent. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near downtown and freeways

Posted Jul 28, 2014
A quiet oasis close to downtown and with easy access to all major Sacramento freeways. Very comfortable room and a good swimming pool. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, Wa.

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. They have a fairly good sized nook where you can buy personal items and snacks that is open 24 hrs which is nice. The only drawback is you are limited to nearby restaurants (4) and pretty much need to drive to. Otherwise. .we'll definitely stay there again. We also got a great deal using Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Close to freeway access.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed here. This hotel is so quiet to stay at. Beautiful shady setting close to the river and restaurants on the river. Clean rooms. Breakfast available.