Ratings based on 2,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: good service, clean and comfortable
Cons: better parking capacity
Parking is a problem. Not enough spaces near the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Usually we stay in the tower part of the hotel, our room needed some remodeling done. It didn't feel as nice as the stay before. Bit we do love the little America .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific near dtn

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Classic hotel with old town western history.. The restaurant is great 2 pools great gym.. Was greatly surprised... Have to be ready to walk to,get to the center of dtn..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It's a nice hotel with reasonable rate. Wifi is complimentary. It will be even better if breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Torrance CA

we're returning next year. INNO Advanced Car Racks

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: clean, up-to-date facilities. walking distance to Outdoor Retailer Show
Cons: assure accuracy of key coding for hotel rooms
Location: walking distance to hot-spots and night life.
1. Overall good experience. pick up and delivery to SLC Airport also free bus to Outdoor Retailer Show stops downtown from hotel. 2. negative portion is three in our group had to wait 30 min by our assigned hotel door while front desk corrected wrong key coding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Fun place. Will go back. Nice big 10' deep pool. Love room service and hotel restaurant for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little America

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Accessibility
Cons: Parking was difficult to find.
Location: central location
We had a short stay of 1 night. The only problem was the smell in the hall and our room. It was overwhelming. Otherwise the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

Lovely hotel, good amenities and close to centre

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Spacious clean and central, and with helpful staff.
Location: Close to tram for all three lines and free travel if downtown. Only two stops from temple square and easy to get to the planetarium and shops.
We had a short stay at this lovely hotel. It was spacious and comfortable, impeccably clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

We love coming back to this Hotel year after year.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: We park outside and like "the Garden" rather than use the elevators and walk thru the lobby with our ski attire or summer hot weather wear.
Cons: Plastic curtain inside the shower, and higher toilet.
Location: Family up on the Avenues, Wasatch Drive, Camus, reunion at the U or West High, family east bench, Holiday, Alpine, we are so busy I can't think of it
We come back to LITTLE AMERICA year after year for almost 30 years. It is a great location, high class, clean, up to date, great staff, and loved by so many other people that we pass in the parking, halls, waiting in line at the coffee shop, the "dress shop" the sundries shop (now with nice vacation gifts), the front desk, on and on. Our huge family always try to have us "try" other hotels and motels but LITTLE AMERICA always is our HOME to come back to HOME. They even tried to pay for Grand America which is VERY impressive but alas as retired couple coming home for "special occasion parties" for this BIG Catholic family we are more modest spenders. And LITTLE AMERICA is our First Class Choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This hotel has two sections, looks like. The main hotel and a 2 or 3 level section separated from the main hotel building. I am not sure about the main building but the separated section I got a room at is old and really a motel. The room was clean but definitely not what I expected, based on 4.5 out of 5 rating that I saw before I booked. Staff were friendly, and location was good, close to the Temple Square.