Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 14, 2014
No frills but had great free breakfast! Clean , hot and delicious ! Also fresh coffee and lemon water and fresh baked cookies in lobby! Exceptional staff. Helpful and accommodating. So friendly and easy to access from freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JimM from Sacramento

Good Hotel for the $

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Good access to freeways. Nice staff.
Cons: It is all good, especially for the money.
Location: Close to ski resorts.
Would recommend. Nice staff. A lot of little extras at front desk - cookies, drinks, and so on. Hits all the marks for a good stay. And, at a good cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent place

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Every thing great except the. bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Vancouver Island

Best hotel we stayed at on this trip

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: They seemed to go beyond other hotels in this price range
Location: 15 minutes to the Momon temple, the zoo, and other great churches.
They offer a very nice room with a great breakfast, free cookies during the day, unlimited free phone calling, and free laundry facilities (including a supply of soap). We were impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Lakewood, CO

Comfortable, convenient hotel for a short stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location, convenient to freeway and central location. Great breakfast.
We've stayed here many times. Love the breakfast. Convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from P

Very impressed!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My friend and I needed a weekend away from our kiddos, but wanted to stay close to home. I was concerned that this property would be run down, but I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms, amenities, and especially the staff. We had a plumbing issue and the front desk emoter switched rooms for us without a problem and in a matter of minutes! I was so pleased! We'll definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't forget your extension cord if you stay here.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Only complaint - no electrical outlets next to the night stands. Luckily, packed an extra long extension cord for another purpose. Good thing as I needed to use it to operate my CPAP. While looking for the outlet , found a very dirty area behind the nightstand. YUCK!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome for price!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Close to ski areas. Clean and hot breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Snowboarding and skiing is all I wanted to do.
Close to ski areas, fantastic breakfast. Clean and comfortable with a great price. Coming back next year!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from Eugene

A good home away from home during my business trip

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: It was a little retro, which I like, and it was comfortable for a business stay.
Cons: The bed was a little older but I still slept well.The channel line up was very basic although it's great for the food channel! Eggs somewhat rubbery
Location: Close to the hwy 15 and easy on and off. Didn't have time to explore
My hotel room was comfortable and spacious, the shower was hot and had good pressure, and there was an actual hot breakfast!! All around, it was a good stay. I enjoyed the peace and quiet as well - noise from other guests was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Loveland CO

Good location, great price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Look above
Cons: Become a chain.
Location: It was fairly close to the main highway so was easy off and easy on.
We took a chance on this motel and hit a homerun. The staff was nice, the pool and whirlpool were clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good including the eggs. Nice place.