Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth tx

Very nice staffs.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very nice and helpful staffs.
Cons: Air condition was little noisy but I can over look that.
Location: Near the large medecal complex.
We were visiting sick vet at VA hospital and staffs were very nice to comadate our need. We will stay again and recommend to others. Good Texas BBQ place and Cracker Barrel were near too. Shuttle to hospital was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Lovely hotel in a very handy area all staff are very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The kitchen was nice, the pool was really nice and the gym was open 24 hrs and they had free breakfast,pet friendly,family friendly.
Cons: The smell maybe air freshners in the hall ways and rooms...maybe deep clean carpet....and cushon in the sofa bed.
Location: There was so many restaurants and a shopping center about 3 min away...wasn't far from downtown maybe about 15 min. It was a great location.
It was nice and clean overall but our room smelled humid and I had bad allergies the whole 3 days I was there, wasn't sure If it was the carpet or a big stain In the ceiling above where the bed was. The sofa bed was horrible and not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mx.

Poor breakfast.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Shopping its just around the corner.
I guess they ran out of breakfast since 8:00 because they were sold out but that's not reason enough, there were not enough options at the buffet and it's served in a tiny place so you better hurry to get something to eat and a place to sit. They charge us 40 just as precaution, that's not ok, what are we?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Hoyel muy practico

Posted Mar 16, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice hotel however with a few dislikes 1. Suite was small 2. Pull out sofa bed was not comfortable n worn out 3. Water in shower took a long while to warm up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi TX

Everything you would expect from a Marriott

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean and perfect, with the exception of the white, somewhat see through curtains. Was expecting the thick red outter curtains to shut, but they did not and I had a first floor room. A little uncomfortable, knowing anyone walking or driving by would be able to see me in my room. But overall, I had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Perfect little room with all I needed

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Night attendant Dario was helpful and ccompassionate. Room came with laundry basket and lots of space. Sofabed was not very comfy though and only one washer upstairs worked. Other than that, it was perfect.