Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Paper thin walls; dirty rugs; excellent beds. Manager marginally accommodating re requested later check-out due to illness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little dissapointed

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent. I had a reservation for a room with Queen bed and got a King bed which was very comfortable. We asked for non smoking but the room smelled awful. The good thing that I carry on my car a strong spray to kill odors. In regards to cleanliness was not the excellent. I was very disappointed the toilet seat had a paper wrap that looked like it was clean but it was stained under the seat a little disgusting and the housekeeping really need to clean the walls specially in bathroom and light switches. Look I am not a clean freak but I have stayed in cheaper hotels and have been cleaner than the walls on this room. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was a nice stay. It was clean and comfortable. Close to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was clean, comfortable and got a great rate.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Thank you Sunny. Attendant was very nice and accomadating. Room was clean. Enjoyed my stay, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Los Angeles

Christmas get a-way.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you paid for. Its smelled like they had been smoking in the room. It was clean and had a microwave and mini fridge that helped with the snacks we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room has strong cigarette smoke odor

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room reeks of cigarette smoke and stained my clothes
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Wilcoxfrom Lake Arrowhead, CA

JUST THE BASICS

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I simply needed a place to stay and was pleased by this property's convenient location. As a confirmed "neat freak," however, I was dismayed by all the trash in the parking lot. Also, the room's carpet was so dirty that it blackened the bottom of my feet. Ouch! Staff members were friendly, though.