Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Duluth,Minnesota

Nice hotel close to my family.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: We really liked the bedroom separated from the sitting room. Excellent layout. The breakfast was very good and the ladies cooking were very cordial.
Location: It was easy to travel to our destination.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were exceptional,the whole staff made were very friendly and made us feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rn

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Hotel staff slow, inefficient, one even quite combative when he arrived hours after check in to inspect air conditioning. Said it was heat (only 85 degrees out) that was preventing air conditioning from cooling room when clearly not cooling room. Reset air conditioning with no change. Finally changed rooms SIX hours after check in to a room where the air functioned. (went to dinner to allow chance for air to work). The next room had stuff in fridge from prior guests. Morning was better. Fully stocked breakfast, fresh fruits, yogurt, waffles...Would've been better had air problem been resolved quicker, with professionalism instead of typical front desk girl twirling her hair and aloof chatting with staff. To be fair she did apologize for situation, but a little late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were wonderful except the noise of the cars during the night because the hotel close to the hwy if they can fix the window to be insulator for the sound this will be great. Over alI like the hotel and I recommend it for everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and close to where we needed to go

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I do have to recommend the staff at this hotel. They were great. It was convenient, clean and we loved it. Walls are a bit thin but this was our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Memphis, IN

Trip to CA

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and made our stay most enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Idaho

Good stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Free amenities but also the living room with extra space with kitchen & microwave.
This hotel worked out perfectly for our needs while visiting local family. We were pleasantly surprised to find that continental breakfast was served for free and that there was even a complimentary happy hour. Great perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Arizona

A Great place to stay!!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: key card access to parking in the rear not functioning properly. Can be very inconvenient if you are parked out back and go to your vehicle .
Comfort suites is just that Comfortable! A great value and everything you need to feel satisfied. Great location, easy access to the highway. Lots of eateries and retail closeby. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: The staff. All of the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Cons: My one suggestion is to place at least two bottles of water in the room, especially for the coffee maker.
Location: We moved our daughter to the area, and thankfully the hotel is only 5 minutes from where she lives, and near the fueling station we needed.
Facility appearance is most welcoming. Lovely courtyard. Our room was clean and our bed was very comfortable! My only criticism would be that the living room furniture in our room needed to be cleaned/replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by El Harpo from Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Jan 29, 2014
In town to take state real estate exam, so I just needed a quiet, comfortable place that was close to the exam center (about 15 minutes away). It was nice to have the desk and WiFi for my last minute studying. Very convenient to highway and places to eat. Staff at front desk very friendly. Enjoy the suite concept. Would use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Carpets outdated, but the bed's nice and clean. Has a fridge, microwave and two LCD TVs, but the TVs are a bit small. Free wifi and breakfast, but connection is a bit slow. Our room door looks like it's been broken into, but at night very the hotel is very bright. Overall I wouldn't come back, because of all the available choices around the neighborhood.