Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations and very friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is only about 5 years old but feels like new. Friendly staff, comfortable and clean accommodations. Lots of soccer families since it's right across the street from the Soccerplex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the college

Posted May 6, 2015
Friendly check-in staff. Quiet area in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needed a receipt

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The only issue was that we were not provided a receipt with the amounts charged for the two rooms. They said it was because the reservations were made through a 3rd party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guadalupe from palm springs

for the price find something better.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, a little below the standards of most courtyards I've stayed at. For the price I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Saskatoon, Canada

Quiet hotel in Oceanside

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel for our stay. It is in a quiet area of Oceanside and about 5 minutes drive from the beach. The hotel and room were very comfortable, however we did not try any of the on-site amenities. Good variety of eateries within 5 minute walk, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriot Courtyard, Oceanside

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Free wi-fi, laundry facilities onsite, pool/jacuzzi, comfortable beds. What else could I ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Goleta

Great stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room, great amenities, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheridan from Arizona

Great pick.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's "OK"

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was "ok". Nothing exciting. You can see the way the rooms are just surfaced cleaned. Stains on the bedding. Uncomfortable bed, noisie hall ways. The view is industrial. It's not in a nice area it's just out of the way from the city. Disappointed, but lesson learned.