Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Escondido

Very nice clean rooms.

Posted May 1, 2015
Nice receptionist and very helpful. Clean room for being a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Fair Price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Casino, and shopping centers.
Cons: It'd be nice if the smell could go away in the bathroom.
Location: Location was okay.
The room was small, but it had mostly everything we needed. Hair Dryer, soap, shampoo, towels, iron board, coffee maker, small fridge, tv, and microwave. Bathroom was clean and had upgraded shower and sink, but it smelled like sewage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I had a wonderful stay here I would recommend it to anyone that needs some relaxation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to safari park

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The only plus is it is close to safari park, breakfast area is very small, should have more staff to help out during the free breakfast time, food ran out quickly,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brockville, Ontario, Canada

Updated room and clean.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great easy checkin. Room was small but bathroom was big and modern. Prob wouldn't book there again based on room size for 4 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good hotel for amount you're paying! Had all the commodities you need. Tv options were not great though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sb, ca

Soccer games

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice staff :)

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was decent for the price we paid. The room was a little small, but comfortable. The bed was big and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was polite and professional

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was great
We stayed one night it was clean, modern and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com