Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel! Great Stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I stayed at The Beverly Heritage hotel for 4 days. During my stay I really liked my room. The room service kept it very clean and took care of it in a timely manner. The hotel staff are excellent and very helpful. The only con I found is that, the room I stayed in did not have full cable. So, I was stuck with basic programming and boring channels. It would be nice to have international channels and also more movie channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

This hotel is fairly dated

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Like most of the hotels in Silicon Valley, rates are jacked and accommodations are so-so. Rooms in the region are in high demand, so there's no real need to try hard. This hotel would be a 2.5-3 star hotel in any other region. Staff is generally pleasant and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Very nice!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Affordable, comfy beds, friendly staff, good location. Will return if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Brandon's Restaurant, the ambiance of the interior and the quiet location with the small business buildings.
Cons: More parking.
Location: Must go to Brandon's! Close to the Great Mall...
Chose this hotel because of Brandon's Restaurant that is a favorite!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville , TN

Didn't meet Internet pic expectations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The price through Expedia was good. the pool area was nice although didn't use the pool.
Cons: A remodel of the guest rooms and cleanliness of the rooms.
Hotel was nice when we pulled up and the lobby and pool area was nice. The room, well it is time for a refresh. We were a little taken back when we pulled the bed back for bed that night only to find hair on the mashed on the sheets. We assumed it could have been the cleaning staff but frankly were tired from being out all day. It was okay but would not book this hotel again. MIchael M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location, great one night stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: Easy location to travel in surrounding areas.
The room was great, comfortable and clean. The employees pleasant and friendly. A wonderful one night stay. However, there was no refrigerator or continental breakfast provided and restaurant on hotel grounds was pricey and hours inconvenient. I would stay again - but if I was staying for more than one night, I would look for more amenities elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orangevale ca

Bath towels

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nice need a little tlc
Cons: Towels would be nice and a restaurant that opens on time would be very nice. One of the elevators smelled like grease, the staff was nice,
Location: Levi stadium
Good but had no bath towels had twohand towel one wash towel rest was good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

NonParty agreement?

Posted Feb 23, 2015
They made me sign a "Non Party" agreement upon checkin that says i will not host any parties in my room. This tells me that the hotel has had problems controlling parties in the past and to have me sign a seperate document just tells me to stay away from this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful find!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
My first time there. Now that I know about it, will be my hotel of choice when visiting the Bay Area! Friendly staff, great rooms, convenient to most freeways, good coffee in the morning----what more could you want?! Oh yeah....happy hour in the bar in week nights ❤️