Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FW Texas

Beautiful landscaping.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The grounds & location.
Cons: We needed to cancel our last night stay but it had to be approved through the general manager. She was not available during the weekend so I could not
Location: Near beach and shopping.
This hotel had a great location and beautiful grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

A lovely place to relax while on business.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The room was a little outdated but clean,quiet and comfortable. The grounds, facilities and staff added a lot to the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

周辺のモーテルと比べて、コストとパフォーマンスのバランスがとれている

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: 適度の値段 適度の品質
Cons: エアコンの室外機か、アイスマシーンか、夜、うるさいのには、寝られず困った。改善して欲しい。
Location: UCSB
最近、何回か泊まっている。表現が適切かどうかありますが、良くも無く、悪くもなく、といった感じです。空港から、空港までの送り迎えがあり、助かります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Ca.

comfortable and good continental breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: didn't stay long enough to judge.
Location: Sorry but we went to a funeral.
We got in late and left early. But it was comfortable and the continental breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Ok if visiting UCSB for a short period

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I have been at this hotel twice to attend meetings at UCSB. The hotel looks old, but cleanliness is ok. The breakfast is particularly bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Not as nice as best western in goleta. Facilities outdated. Give 3.5 rating rather than 4.2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Shasta CA

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast buffet, not just the standard stuff
Enjoyed our stay. Everything nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

The Best Western is located close to our relatives

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The beds were confortable and room was clean. We also enjoyed the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. we are definitely coming back.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
This is the second time we are here. the room is clean. the staff is nice, the lobby lovely. We had good time by the pool the little kids loved the pool and the hot tub - Clean and towel were provided at the pool. the breakfast is wonderful. Overall - a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Wish inside matched outside

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Outside grounds were gorgeous. Inside was a big disappointment. Very old decor, everything was worn down. The tub did not drain when showering, little soaps were not replaced, we had left a soap wrapper on counter and one on edge of tub..neither were thrown out...we usually are pretty good about throwing out but forgot this time. Noisy neighbors on both sides. Turned on fan at window and in the morning the top was covered in water.