Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Keller, Texas

Very nice place to stay near the historic plaza

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a great location, excellent service, very friendly people, nice décor, and a warm, cozy feeling. We enjoyed the cookies and warm apple cider in the library, while sitting in front of a wood fire (our stay was in January). Our dinner in the hotel's restaurant was delicious and innovative. For breakfast, we took a short walk to the Plaza Café for a very nice New Mexico style meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Hello "Mark"! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay with us. As mentioned, we are perfectly located just half a block from the Downtown plaza, very close to shopping, galleries and museums. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and restaurant!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The only thing I would add is an extra drawer or two in the guest rooms - not a big deal, but would make it just a little more comfortable. We would not only recommend this to a friend - we'll return again ourselves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Service and comfort.
Location: Almost on top of the plaza. Very convenient.
Attention to the guests and their needs was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Excellent location!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location!!
Location: The hotel is located about a half block from the city square. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
We stayed at this hotel for one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The service was excellent and the location was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The valet parking was convenient and our expensive car was handled with care. We plan to stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location, service and ambience

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff attitude, service, amenities and location
Cons: heating was a little noisy
Location: Palace of the governors
Only stayed 1 night - sadly - but the room and staff were great. Just round the corner from old square - so totally convenient - and a perfect oasis of calm and luxury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret Kfrom Dallas,TX

Paradise on the Plaza

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal, at a marvelous hotel! great redone guest rooms 200 feet from Plaza. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Hello "Margaret K"! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Chicago

Birthday Get Away

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my wife for her birthday. We had stayed at the Anasazi years ago when it first opened. The rooms are great, and the staff very helpful.And the location is great being just about one half a block off the Santa Fe plaza.