Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It is golf for just 1 or 2 nights. Very clean, very close to the airport. The staff not very good, they are very mean. The Valet is very expensive for the service you receive, they wont bring your car, just park It.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great hotel Near the light rail to downtown Near airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel is nice and close to the airport. The pool area is very nice. However, the hotel is pretty expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton seattle

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff super nice and accommodating. We'd had a super long day driving and the staff let us check in a little early which was super refreshing and helpful. We were exhausted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Quick ride from the airport, no hassle,nice room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Just a short stay between planes. Fast shuttle from Airport coming and going. I was happy with the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Osan, Republic of Korea

Close Airport Hotel, easy access to Link Rail

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Overall, good stay and yes, I would recommend this hotel for it's convenience and the fact that we felt safe and slept well.
Cons: Include breakfast in your existing rate along with wireless access.
Location: Short walk to Link Rail. Take that all the way to the end to get to nice part of downtown Seattle and walk to public market or the mall.
Chose this hotel due to reviews and how close it was to the airport. I appreciated the flexibility of the staff as we had 9 suit cases and arrived for late checkin. Breakfast buffet was plenty but expensive. They accommodated our dog, a westie, without issue. The garden courtyard was convenient and nice to walk through. The beds were semi soft. That's a matter of preference so for those that like a firm but soft top bed, this hotel will do nicely. AC was very cold once it got going. Wireless access was excellent. The concierge or front staff were kind to help us store luggage on checkout day so that we could site see in the afternoon and then come back from the Link Rail to pick up bags and head to the airport. Just wish the price of the room at 189 would have included at least breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you Osan for choosing the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center for your travels--we appreciate you leaving such a detailed review of our property and are so thrilled to hear that you had such a positive and welcoming experience from our staff and a pleasant stay. We love hearing when our guests take advantage of our unique proximity to the Link Light Rail making for great access to downtown Seattle. Way to get that in and see some great sights! We look forward to having you back, thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

close to airport

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The service, the decor of the lobby, the room service meal, the friendly staff, the safe care of our car.
Cons: No spiders?
Our experience was wonderful, with the exception of the huge spider in the bathroom. I felt very confident leaving my car there during our trip, the valet was so great, he personally brought our cherries to our room after finding them in the car, it was the same gentleman who brought our car up when we returned for our car, very nice young man.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center for your travels--we appreciate your recommendation and review, and will look forward to having you back! It warms our heart to hear that one of our staff members went above and beyond for you in delivering your cherries from your car. It's the little things that add up to a lot around here, so thank you for taking the time to make special note of his kind action. We surely appreciate it. So happy you had a pleasant stay and we will certainly look forward to being able to host you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nce hotel by seatle airport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Price
Location: train into city was great
great experience, a bit too expensive but conveniently located
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center for your travels--we appreciate your recommendation and review, and will look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very convenient to the light rail and the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Front desk--not everyone--only the person who checked us in--not very friendly
Location: close to light rail and airport--very convenient
We really liked the convenience of being near the light rail and the airport. The person who checked us in was a little surly. We were two couples checking in--one room was available at 1200 noon. The other couple was told that the hotel would call them when the room was available. At 3 pm we still had not been called. Pretty sure that there was a room available before 3 pm. we had to call the hotel. Other staff was very helpful. There was some mold in the shower. Other than that it was a comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center for your travels--we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of and hope you had a pleasant stay. As your comfort and positive experience is our priority, we appreciate your feedback of our front desk guest relations team and will make sure to address this. So sorry we could not accommodate an earlier check-in, we appreciate your flexibility and the opportunity host you all. Looking forward to having you back when your travels bring you back to the area, thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location with relation to the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Staff personality
The front desk and restaurant staff were friendly but cleaning and support staff were very unfriendly.