Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

location is great for shopping

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Quit
Cons: Quieter air condition. This is just us as it was no more noisy than most.
Location: Location great for shopping.
We use hotel for convenience to family and shopping. It was very nice and comfortable with a great breakfast area.
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. I'm so glad you found our location to be convenient for you, and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when you travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by allen from vancouver

So so hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The hotel is just ok. Elevator is always dirty, and swimming pool water is cold, and not very clean.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear allen, Thank you for leaving us this review. I'm sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations for cleanliness. We pride ourselves on being clean and friendly, so I have spoken with my executive housekeeper about ensuring that our hotel is as clean as it should be. We also just received a new heater for our hot tub, so, rest assured, it should be warmer if you visit us again. We hope to show you all that we can be if your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area, and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stores.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating. Location and parking were great.
Cons: The toilet paper and kleenex were empty and not replaced (one day) but we were able to get these from reception.
Location: Close to grocery, shoe and clothing shopping. Also some great restaurants close by.
We enjoyed this family friendly hotel. It was close to a great grocery store which is important to us. The kids enjoyed the pool and all of us were happy with the variety of breakfast choices!
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! I am so pleased that your family enjoyed their stay and that you found us particularly friendly. I hope next time your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area, we will see you again! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was very tasty.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very quiet and the beds were very good. Nice to be close to the freeway and the mall but far enough away that it was quiet.
Comment from
Jan 23, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm glad you found our hotel to be so comfortable and quiet. We try and provide the most pleasant and care-free stay to all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d from wa

Great hotel in Lynwood, Washington

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: near the freeway
Everything was great in the hotel and the staff were always very helpful. The only downside was we were on a non-smoking floor and someone on the floor was smoking for a two day period. The smoke wasn't in our room but the hallway smelled badly of smoke. The hotel offered to move us, but they should have asked the offender to leave the hotel. Other than that, everything was great and we will stay there again. It is kept very clean and excellent service.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Dear d, Thank you for leaving us this review. I'm sorry that someone violated our non-smoking policy during your stay and that it was bad enough to stink up your room. Rest assured, we do take our policy very seriously and the offenders are charged an extra fee when it is discovered there is smoking in the room. I am glad you found us to be friendly and helpful about the entire situation, however. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great value for the money.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great value. Clean, comfortable rooms and very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spotless! Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We had a last minute booking and checked in at 2am for an early morning start to shopping at the outlets. Check in was fast. Hotel was impeccably clean. Breakfast, wifi and parking included. Couldn't go wrong. Look forward to our next shopping trip and will absolutely stay again
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. We are very proud of our friendly service and our clean facility. Thank you for noticing it all. I hope you found some excellent bargains at the Seattle Premium Outlets, and we look forward to seeing you again for some more shopping! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianna from Washington

Good fit for my family

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The bed was a bit soft for my liking.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to I-5.
This hotel was the best priced one in the area for our needs. Stayed one night and followed with a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from BC

Pleasant

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet with nice d├ęcor. Friendly staff, adequate parking, nice breakfast, comfortable beds. Good, safe location close to shopping and highway.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Dear Tom, Thank you for posting such a wonderful review for us. I am glad my staff was able to provide an amazing experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Desk Manager