Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Clean and friendly hotel, breakfast was delicious.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Pool, beds, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Starbucks is less than a block away, the mall is very close and many restaurants to choose from.
My family of four stayed in this hotel while on a road trip and enjoyed all the amenities. The pool and hot tub were clean and the boys thoroughly enjoyed it. The breakfast had biscuits and sausage gravy, bacon, sausage, cereals, oat meals, pancakes, yogurt, milk, juices, coffee, tea, fruit and cinnamon buns. The beds were very comfortable, and pillows soft. I have nothing at all bad to say about this hotel. We would recommend it and stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, clean, close to amenities & shopping

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a great stay, clean hotel, staff helpful and polite. Complimentary breakfast was good, but would suggest more fruit offerings. Overall, would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear greg, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and I will definitely pass your suggestion for more fruit on the breakfast bar on to my property owner. We value guest feedback, and thank you for providing it. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Lynnwood. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redcliff

Good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a great location!
Cons: The elevator is a little slow.
Location: Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping near by.
We stayed at this hotel while visiting Seattle. It is a nice hotel with comfortable bed and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was great, offering many different choices. We needed assistance one day with the pancake maker and we were immediately helped. The staff was always friendly. There is shopping and great restaurants near by which made it even better! Would stay here again if in the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Loreen, Thank you for this wonderful review! I am so glad you found our hotel to be so comfortable and clean, and particularly enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We pride ourselves on our comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again if you return to the greater Seattle area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

This hotel was very clean.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Bigger breakfast room and pool
Location: Right next to the Alderwood mall and short drive to Edmond waterfront
We were looking for a hotel near the malls for back to school shopping. This hotel is right next to the Alderwood Mall, which was perfect. It also is a short drive to the Edmond waterfront which was a nice as well. The breakfast room was a little small, but we managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Caterina, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We strive to keep a clean hotel, and I'm so glad you noticed. I hope you enjoyed exploring the Edmonds waterfront; it is such a gorgeous area! I do apologize for the size of our breakfast area. I have passed your review comments on to my owner, and I would like to thank you for your feedback. We do hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Seattle area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location - the kids thought it was fun!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: free breakfast was a great bonus - especially for early rising kids
Location: easy access to shopping and highway
nice hotel - we wanted somewhere close to shopping, the zoo and the highway. This satisfied all of this. Not fancy but good for travelling w. kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for this lovely review. I am so glad your kids had a great trip, and I hope they especially enjoyed the Woodland Park Zoo. That's one of my favorite places to go! I do hope we'll see you and your family again soon, when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

niceļ¼

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: iteveryting
Cons: swim pool
it's so good! i like it. ihope i could come back to live.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear george, Thank you for this wonderful review! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. And, we would love for you to live here. Just let us know when to set up the reservation! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel close to Seattle and shopping

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I don't have anything bad to say about my stay! The beds were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast in the morning was great! I will stay here again next time I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Brianne, Thank you for this wonderful review. I am so glad to hear you had such a positive stay with us, and especially found our staff and breakfast to be so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen Park, Mi

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Our family of four stayed there for four nights. It was about a 15 min drive to downtown Seattle. Everything was fairly close and we had no problems getting around. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, I am so very glad to hear you had a fabulous stay with us! I hope you enjoyed the sights in downtown Seattle, and I'm happy to hear you had no issues finding anything. Thank you for leaving us this feedback, and we'll look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hoquiam, WA

Very enjoyable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay and definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, Thank you for this wonderful review! I am so glad your family enjoyed their time here. I hope it was a relaxing trip, and we'll look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice and convenient, friendly stuff

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly. It is also pet friendly.
Cons: Breakfast buffet...
Location: A few blocks away from highway. Easy to access. Alderwood mall is close by.
We visited on July 4, and was wondering what to do. The front desk stuff already prepared. She made a recommendation for fireworks watching, and gave us a printed map. We are impressed by how thoughtful and friendly she was. The room was clean and comfortable. We are happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Briannan, Hotel Management
Dear DCOne, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your July 4 weekend, and that our staff was able to help you out. I hope you enjoyed the fireworks, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Front Office Manager