Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel close to great restaurants.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: I like the style of the room and the services they provided.
Cons: Complimentary water.
Location: Great location near great restaurants.
I stayed for 6 days and I enjoyed my time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel near great restaurants

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was modern and had good sized rooms. It's close to the Skytrain and lots of high end restaurants and stores. The lounge was cozy with the cool fireplace on the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Travelled with kids (4 & 2). Staff were fantastic, room lovely, clean and spacious. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great position

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff And area situated
Location: A must do is the Dale Chilouly Gallery and garden , also the local Seattle Art gallery .
Walk to all tourist spots easily or inexpensive cab ride . Good Italian resturant next door . Rooms spacious . Great bedding and pillows . Staff helpful re directions getting cabs etc . Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Top - Innenstadt - walking-distance zum Pike

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Design, Ausstatttung und zentrale Lage.
Cons: Die Klimaanlage auf dem Hinterhaus nachts ausschalten
Location: Mitten in der Stadt, zentraler geht nicht
leider nervt die Klimaanlage auf dem hinten raus gelegenen Anbau gewaltig, ansonsten super Hotel absolut Zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage Alaska

First time in Seattle

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location, great décor, comfort and awesome restaurant and bar. Staff was always very friendly and the valet made coming and going a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great Location and Price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Price.
Cons: Bathroom could be bigger
Location: Pike Place Market, Space Needle, Restaurants, Macy's, Nordstorm.
The hotel is really close to Pike Place Market and around 10 mins walk to space needle. It's in a quite and nice neighborhood, has lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls around. Friendly staff, lobby appears to be small but very cozy! Room is spacious and has a walk-in closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great Seattle Basecamp

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great location 2 blocks from the airport rail link. Super rooms and staff. Great food just a few doors down in any direction. Spent 5 day here in Dec and it now my goto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - very nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and nearby restaurants!
Staff was very pleasant. Hotel is centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeongmifrom seoul

안드라호텔후기

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
처음엔 좀 실망했습니다..방이 크지않았고,,호텔이 좀 작았구요. 다국어서비스등 여러가지 서비스면에서 큰 호텔만 이용하다 보니 좀 불편했는데,5박하면서 점점 편안했고 1층에 있는 식당도 맛있었습니다. 위치는 다운타운에서 가깝고 좋았어요