Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Fantastic find in Seattle....love this hotel ❤️

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was amazing, the food was fantastic & the location was perfect. It was quiet, yet close to shopping, restaurants & a short walk to Pike Place Market. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family. I look forward to staying here again the next time I'm in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful boutique hotel centrally located.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: A heritage building with beautiful updates to make it modern and clean. Staff were very friendly/helpful without being overbearing
Cons: ?
Location: Shopping in downtown and Belltown were all walking distance. Pike Place Market was a few blocks walk. Awesome Dining all within walking distance!
We were very happy with the hospitality and our room at this hotel. We also loved the lobby and restaurant/bar that was with the hotel. The location was excellent too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent - but not cheap

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Location: I walked to the Triple Door Club about 5-8 minute walk and had a great meal with some great music.
My needs were modest - very little interaction with staff beyond checkin. Everything including staff were excellent - especially the Greek restaurant tied to the lobby - "Lola" I think it was. I do not normally like to spend $470 on a hotel anywhere for one night, but I needed one at the last minute so had few choices - and everthing in Seattle seemed to be expensive. Definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C.

For the price and expectation really disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: It was well located to downtown and had a great breakfast place on the main level. The restaurant staff were excellent and the food was very good.
Cons: Besides the bathroom, the air conditioning was very noisy...way more that what could be expected.
Location: Location is a close walking distance to downtown or Pike Place and lots of local restaurants.
The bathroom was so tiny it was laughable! The vanity was completely inadequate and you had to get so close to wash your face you ended up bumping your head on the glass shelf under the mirror! The room itself was ok, but nothing really special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel and location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location everything in walking distance
From outside the hotel does not look much But this chic hotel is a find, our room on the 6th floor was fabulous, lots of light and really comfy. We had a small sitting room which was great and the bed was super comfy with pure cotton sheets big duvet and mistress topper.. excellent. Hotel just a short walk from all things central. Would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for central Seattle

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Excellent room, very spacious. Great breakfast at Lola's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marisa from Bay Area

Well-situated lovely hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for a quick business stay; surrounding neighborhood is great. Hotel is well-situated and very comfortable. Room service was pretty good, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele Therriault from Richmond, B.C.

Everythng ! Pike Place, the Harbour, shopping etc.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, super friendly staff and great food at Lolas downstairs.
3 out of 5
by jackie from nj

Nice average looking hotel, way overpriced

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Nice average looking hotel but way overpriced. Late on guaranteed checkin time. View of another building right outside the window. Good restaurant downstairs tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com