Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy like home

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: room
Comfy, cozy and great location. Owners are very kind and helpful. Will definitely be coming back especially for the home made bread :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast near Sedona, Az

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great stay! Wonderful experience. Warm home-made bread and cookies waiting for you in your room daily. Breakfast was wonderful every morning. Staff are more than willing to share great drives or activities to do in the area. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from U.K.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable and our Country room had a wonderful King size bed and many thoughtful extras. We also had an amazing view of the surrounding
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast, which wasn't always to our rather English taste!
Location: Magnificent scenery for nature lovers and hikers. Also helicopter and hot air balloon trips available.
A charming B & B in Oak Creek. We had a very enjoyable three night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From a couple wanting to get away.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: TV reception, notify about the room description that the firewood is not included.
Location: Great Thai Food Place walking distance.
We wanted to get away from the big city to enjoy a nice and quiet Bed & Breakfast. The property was nice, very friendly staff and amazing breakfast. Unfortunately, there was no complimentary firewood for the fireplace in the room. The TV reception wasn't working too well, and the walls where too thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike daley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Cozy and romantic
Cons: Not very private - rooms across from each other, can hear everything. Gentleman working there isn't very friendly.
Location: Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Tucked away from main roads, but with great access. Beautiful scenery.
Cons: Get out the dust cloth.
Beautiful surroundings, great breakfasts, nice room. Seems particularly well-suited to those who like to hike or bicycle. Away from the more highly commercial areas of Sedona. But. . .guests should be aware that unlike chain hotels there is no management onsite after hours. No in-room phones. And while the accommodations were attractive on the whole, there was a thin layer of dust on furniture that was unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice clean and cozy Quiet out of the well and over tracked Sedona area Rooms nice and large slightly louder than I wanted Thin walls Leaking bathroom toilet that I think should be fixed And has obviously been present for some time Over l very nice --- May go back again to same B and B -- not sure kind of $$$$$ Good breakfast coffee was very weak !