Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse ny

Always a great stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The courtyards are a great place to stay. Always friendly and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good hotel polite and certious lots of activities in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Third time we've stayed here, it's a fine hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area is fine, no sense of danger walking around or going to the nearby shopping plaza. The hotel itself had a remodeling in the lounge/lobby area, looks very nice! Liked the breakfast buffet they offered before, but the little breakfast stand was fine for what we needed. The elevator we used smelled like bug spray on Sunday morning, and they're probably the least up to date looking/feeling of everything in the hotel. Calling for a wake up call on Saturday night was futile, I called twice and let it ring for a long time thinking they may be busy checking someone in, but never did get anyone on the phone so we had to set the room clock and it's alarm. Not our preference when we're away from home, but it did the job. Everyone was very friendly in person though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John R.from Kingston NY

Renaissance faire haven

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My company sells at the Midsummer Fantasy Renaissance faire in Ansonia every year and this hotel was the "official" hotel for the event. My staff found the hotel to be very nice, clean, and efficient. It was a nice place to retreat to after a long hot day at faire!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel , very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay6630from Cleveland, OH

An Excellent Choice!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was far more spacious than I expected. The hotel was clean, orderly, and well appointed. The staff was courteous and attentive. I feel like I should have paid more than they charged. I will definitely stay there again when in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlfrom Houston

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Good hotel in commercial area and close to hwy

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants & hwy
Location: In commercial area with several other very similar hotels. Several choices of restaurants are available along with access to banking, office supplies
Stay was pleasant and pleasing. Room was clean and no loud disturbances. Staff was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanfrom Albany, NY

REVIEW OF HOTEL

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Everything - The room was average size. Had fridge in room with a microwave.
Location: Grocery stores, shops, restaurants within walking distance.
Had an opportunity to stay at your hotel over past weekend with my daughter, her husband and granddaughter.. Very centrally located, near restaurants and shops. The hotel staff was awesome. My baby granddaughter had a bed wetting accident on the bed and I called down to front desk, within 5-10 minutes there was someone at our door with clean bedding. The pool was awesome, warm and clean. The rooms were very clean. Hotel was nice and updated. Loved the bar and the Bistro for dinner. Called for room service and within 15 minutes had my dinner brought to my room. Would definitely stay there again!