Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A well maintained and clean hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My wife and I stayed one night, prior to touring the Reagan library. We travel often, this hotel was was in a good location, near restaurants and shopping (short drive). It is also located within 20 minutes of the Reagan library. The hotel was well maintained, clean, quiet, and safe. THIS IS THE HOTEL YOU WANT TO STAY AT (at this price point). Management, You executed your business model well! Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great Hotel Would stay their again Room had lots of space to walk around in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Hotel in Thousand Oaks

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was really good
Cons: All rooms could have a refrigerator and microwave.
Location: Outlet mall. We also saw the Ronald Reagan Presidential Museum.
The hotel had no reservation for us when we got there. They did give us a credit for one night when we left. There were people running all over the place on the floor above us. The room was too little for 3 people. It had no microwave or refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Perfect for families with an inviting pool, conveniently located in the Thousand Oaks area (although hidden behind Walmart making it difficult to find for the first time) and a delicious, complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
This was a great hotel we have stayed at for the past 4 years while our daughter attended CLU. Book early cause they fill up👍🏼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great Location

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel was very clean, breakfast area was well kept and food was plentiful. Pool area was was nice too. Location of this hotel was great, several places close by to eat and right next door to a very nice Walmart Market. Conejo Valley Botanical Garden is located close by and shouldn't be missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience, and the breakfast.
Cons: More towels in the room. Ours only had two towels and one hand towel.
If you need a hotel in the Thousand Oaks area, this is a clean, reasonably priced hotel. The room was clean, and provided a quiet night stay. The staff were extremely friendly, and the included breakfast was excellent. The only negative was the room should have come with more towels. The location is convenient if you want visit the Ronald Regan Presidential Library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This was titled A Hidden Gem because it's hidden behind a Walmart Market (the signs directing you to the hotel were small and few). The staff is very friendly, the rooms spacious and clean and the breakfast was delicious for a complimentary offering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Las Vegas

Quality all around

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient for Westlake