Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoriafrom Kållered

Trevligt hotell - rekommenderas

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med jättefin innergård som rymde pool och bubbelpool. Helt ok frukostbuffé med olika sorters bröd, juice o flingor. Inte så bra kuddar och sängkläder (trasiga) dock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabrielfrom california

best breakfast in town

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Payed 109 for a room with a big piece of patched wall and a dirty old coach in it that looked like it was picked up on the side of the street thats thousand oaks for you i guess.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Out Dated

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small and cramped. When you walk in the door you have to move the chair at the desk to enter the room. My front door had been kicked in at some point in time prior to my stay and the jamb was nailed on with finish nails. Plumbing under sink is exposed unfinished. Staff was constantly busy to the point of not even looking up at guests. Cleaning staff gets 5 stars. They were polite and acknowledged you and did a great job with they had to work with.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Quality Inn, Thousand Oaks, CA

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: free parking, free breakfast buffet, not too far from places we were visiting.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, working condition and proximity to rooms of vending machines.
Location: Shopping is within walking distance.
We made a reservation over the phone, based on pricing and Internet reviews. Check in and check out were OK,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Forestfrom Oakland CA

T.O. budget property

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
About what you would expect for an older property: scratched furniture, tiny flat screen, no HiDef or movies, and the paint and trim on the outside need a bit of attention. That said it is a great location, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Phoenix Family of 4 at Quality Inn Thousand Oaks

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable and my kid got to make a new friend at the Patio, adjoining the garden. Patio furniture could be a bit better and also the mesh at the patio. Overall a wonderful hotel experience. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Rfrom Utah

LOWER COST, HIGHER CLASS

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn and Suites in Thousand Oaks, California, offers a visually pleasant and well-kept facility, with spacious and very clean rooms that include all the amenities, serviced by a friendly and professional staff, at very moderate rates. It is well-located only a half a block off Thousand Oaks Blvd itself, and about two blocks from the Freeway easy on-and-off, also close to markets, restaurants and shopping. The Grounds are beautiful and well-maintained The building is two-story, constructed in a U-shape, with lawn and vegetation in between, including a Gazebo, Hot Tub, swimming pool. A modest-but-full breakfast is included. it is a beautiful, pleasant, well-managed, and very clean place to stay for an individual, couple or family.