Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The room and furnishings were very comfortable. The bed was wonderful and the shower was great!
Location: This hotel is very close to downtown Santa Rosa, restaurants and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay here very much in spite of drizzly and foggy weather!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Mop floors after each guest
Bathroom floor splattered with urine Heater/ac unit very noisy Needed flashlight to set thermostat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philo ca

Good location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I really don't like double beds. We needed to beds per room and had two people in each bed. It was uncomfortable compared to a queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the balcony, great room, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Love the balcony, great room, friendly staff. The food place kinda sucked, not a lot of selections and a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stuck me with a wheelchair room. Closet so short couldn't hang my clothes. No bathtub. What a joke. This isn't a four star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom NJ

Convient and Comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent very little time at the hotel. The bed was very comfortable,the shower was great and the staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Max, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Santa Rosa. We value your business and your compliments. Please consider us again and spend more time in the hotel. We will complete enhancements to our exterior and expansion of our Bistro with the new year. Sincerely, -Max General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom B

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to downtown Santa Rosa, and a short drive to Napa Valley. All of the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was modern and clean. A very nice stay in northern California!