Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and decent

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Easy to find. Inside looks better than the outside of the building. Rooms are clean. Walls are thin. Good customer service. Free parking. Free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iuka, IL

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great hotel! Great price! Lots of places nearby to eat and shop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Concerned about are comfort, and how we liked the pool, was the temperature warm enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bradleyfrom kansas city

great pool

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
HAD A POOL. Their local price was $10 cheaper than what I paid through Hotel.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Missouri

Clean/no air/yum bkfast!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
Clean looking and smelling the minute you walk through the front door. Our air conditioner would not stay on. Requested help from front desk, she tried to help over the phone but nothing worked. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice spacious room, clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobbifrom Fairview Heights

Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
I have nothing bad to say about my stay. The hotel was very nice, the staff excellent, polite and friendly and the beds! Omg, so comfortable!! I wanted to fit the mattress in my suitcase somehow ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best price this close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel is older and it shows. However it was convenient to the St Louis airport and the price was reasonable.