Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Things to check on

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The room decor was very nice and beds of great comfort. The rest room at first look was clean but after a shower I could see human hair around toilet base and behind. There is a nice chIr in corner of room but it crowded us in bed by window. But this hotel is a nice one better than some we have visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from girard Illinois

Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Overall great place, housekeeping needs to knock before entering a room on three different days they entered the room w no notice. Other than that we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Movie theater, stores, restaurants walking distanc

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great experience. Stayed there for a family reunion. All our rooms were close to each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Overall pleasant.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: It had a bed and breakfast feel about it. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast is a plus. Also the fridge and microwave.
Cons: Get rid of the fake flowers and get fresh flowers. The beds too wobbly-felt like a water bed. And a different way of serving breakfast.
Location: About 1/2 hr away from downtown St Louis, so you have to commute. Located in a shopping area with restaurants and a movie theater.
A small, quaint but overall pleasant hotel, much like a bed and breakfast. The room and beds were comfortable but a little on the soft side. Breakfast is included but there were long lines and is self serve so be prepared to wait while every one makes their waffles! It's about half an hour away from downtown St Louis, so you will need a car. There is plenty of outdoor and garage parking. It is located in a nice shopping area with a movie theater as well. The rooms also have a small refrigerator and microwave and Wi-Fi is free which is wonderful considering most larger well known chain hotels charge you! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Ca.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great experience. Beds were soft. Room was spacious enough. Love the shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great value, excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Quality and Location.
Location: Premium Outlet Mall, Galleria, St. Louis Zoo, Arch.
The hotel was high quality for the price and was located in a newly developed, nice area. It is located far enough away from everything that it doesn't feel touristy but is less a half an hour from nearly every main attraction and shopping in St. Louis. Rooms had plenty of space and beds were quite nice. The breakfast and pool were what you'd expect them to be. I would definitely stay here again on a return visit to St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the few minute drive

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great staff, clean hotel with several restaurants nearby. Pool was a bit small for the number of families staying there during our stay. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: reorganize your breakfast room. Utilize both rooms and create different stations so people don't have to wait in line. Waffle machine is hold up.
We took the family to Six Flags for the weekend. It's only 15 from the park. The rooms were very nice. There were local restaurants, grocery store, and pharmacy within walking distance. My only complaint was the long wait for breakfast each morning. We waited in line 15 minutes one day and 25 minutes the last day to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Posted Aug 5, 2014
All I can say is excellent. Clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The only problem was the line was too long at the continental breakfast because the food was that good. The staff was very nice Convenient location. It was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great location. Loved that there were restaurants and a movie theater in walking distance and that my daughter and I felt safe walking out of the movie and back to the hotel at 11 pm.