Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely;
5 out of 5
by david from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Located right across from the water
Location: Just right
Value: Affordable; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
Thank-you for your great review. I agree with the thumbs up re across from the water. The location is superb.
5 out of 5
by Dion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by kathlyn from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, from my kitchen window can watch the kids fish in the river in a culdesac area ( unit 7)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Directly Opp the river
Facilities: Modern, clean Pool refurbished; Value: Affordable; Service: Personal touch from recep;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good and nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by John from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Affordable; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Allan from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Well equipped kitchenette
Cons: Under cover parking can be a little difficult
Location: Just right, convenient for restaurant
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location able to walk to everything
Cons: No personal attention from managers
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank-you for your review and for staying with us. Both myself and Jackie and available 24/7 via the room phone should you required anything.
4 out of 5
by Glenda from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: Steep stairs to unit
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Disappointing views
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014
Thank-you for your review and for staying with us. We receive positive and negative feedback regarding our views. In my view (excuse the pun) the views of both the Noosa River and Canal depending on which block you are staying in are nice however not breathtaking.