Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Great stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Room has lots of space, very clean, and welcoming.
Jackie and Darren were more than welcoming, helpful and friendly. Give the highest of recommendations to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sushi from melboourne

Very good

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Excellent to stay
Cons: Nothing very excellent
Location: Beaches , shops
Good staff and friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoff from Leeming WA

Great Location

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel close to shops, restaurants and great view of Noosa River. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank-you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed the view of the Noosa River. The motel features 2 building one overlooking the River and the other a Canal. The motel was designed well as you can see some water from every room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for the highway

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Location: Avoid the Italian cafe/restaurant
Terrible location right on the bend of a busy road, Italian take-away cafe across the road serves "burgers" with burned buns. Motel room ok but overall the property is poorly planned and sited, feels like you're sitting in the middle of a busy road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loey from Brisbane QLD, Australia

perfect one night stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: View
We only stayed one night but we both thought it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamarac from England, UK

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness next to none
Location: Perfect for waters edge
Fabulous location lovely clean room just a minutes walk from waters edge, small pool barbecue facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ev from Sydney

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night at the Noosa Sun motel but it certainly exceeded expectations. The room was clean, the reception staff were always friendly, always found a parking spot, good location right opposite the river, only a short walk to restaurants and cafes. The bathroom was newly renovated and the room was well appointed, with tea and coffee making facilities and a dining table. I'd be more than happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy from Gympie

Close the restaurant

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night at the Noosa Sun Motel, but the experience was enjoyable. The Noosa Sun is in a great location the restaurants and the river. The room was clean and tidy, it had a small kitchenette with a small fridge to keep everything cold, the bed was good and I slept well. A great place to stay. Could have stayed at the Noosa Sun Motel for more nights, was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fantastic Service

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had a great stay,the staff were plesant and we will stay again