Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location,quietness
Cons: No idea,
Location: Close to the Ferry and restaurants and shopping centre.
We had a choice at two rooms because were so staying more days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location. Clean premises.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Having more keys available for big group.
Fantastic location on beach. Very clean premises, although a little dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Stayed in a SMALL twin room overlooking busy road

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room very clean and recently decorated, Although VERY small. I have had larger rooms on cruise ships.
Cons: Lower the price ,I can't see how the room could be made larger ,again fine for a couple of nights but far too small for any length of stay .
Location: Brilliant location right on sea front , but next to a busy road.
Stayed 4 nights in March Saturday night outside the motel was very busy and noisy .Taxi rank over the road was the main cause people talking until 3 am . The other nights were fairly quiet apart from the road noise in the morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney NSW

Good hotel very close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, everything we needed for the two night stay.
Cons: The shower is a 'wet room' and it did get fairly wet underfoot. The bathroom sink is tiny.
Location: Located across the road from the main beach,,a short stroll to the Corso and all the cafés, shops etc.
Very convenient to the beach and the Corso. Comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We had a problem with a blocked sink on arrival but this was soon fixed. First floor room was quite noisy on the Friday night but we had the window open! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Overtime before sailing trip

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Just needed a place to stay before our two day bare boat charter it of muddle harbour. Room was very small but double. Clever designs. Had small concern about bath window. Repaired while we had dinner. Allowed us to store our luggage while sailing. Pleasant, professional hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place overall

Posted Jan 22, 2015
lower cost than novotel not as many amenities inside hotel (safe, free internet -- none) but just as close to beach and prime location place was remodeled so it looks good now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margarethafrom Stockholm

Bra läge, fina rum

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge vid stranden. Inte dygnet runt service i receptionen men det räckte. Rummet var lagom stort med det mesta man kan behöva med mikro, kylskåp, kokplattor mm. Dock var det inte städning varje dag som man kan tyckte kunde ingå i det inte helt låga priset. Handdukar byttes och sängen städades.
5 out of 5
by Leonie McCormackfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Views .Service Near manly Wine
Cons: No wi fi available in rooms. TVs are small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

モーテルルームはビーチに向いてはいない

Posted Jan 8, 2015
部屋はモーテルとアパートメントの2種類あります。ホテルの写真に出ているバルコニーがあり部屋が完全にビーチに向いているのはアパートメントルームです。モーテルルームで「Ocean View」というのは部屋は通りに向いていてそこからビーチが見える部屋の事です。マンリービーチでビーチ沿いでこの値段を考えると決して悪くはないのですが、Ocean Viewという言葉とホテルの写真を見て先入観を持ってホテルに行くとがっかりします。ただ、値段の割にホテルの立地はビーチの真正面だし納得すれば良いホテルだと思います。近場にはPUBとかレストランとかがたくさんあり便利です。夜になるとそれなりに静かになりますので騒音で眠れないということもありませんでした。 ひとつ残念なのはバスタブが無いのは良いとして、シャワーがカーテンで仕切られているだけなのでシャワーがしずらいです。