Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: location, cleaness
it was a great stay, will be staying here again! staff was helpful and friendly, the pool area is relaxing, the bathroom was clean and bed were constable, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Very close to campus and the highway

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to campus and the highway
Cons: nothing
Location: It was close to campus and the highway
Everything was excellent in every way.....that's all I've got to say on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Florida

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Rooms are very comfortable especially beds. Restaurant provides good breakfast and friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quick overnight stay but lobby and rooms were nice. Front desk staff friendly. The only downside-We purchased the room deal with breakfast but the fine print doesn't tell you it's only $20 per room! It didn't cover breakfast for 4 so we could have gone with the cheaper room rate (without the breakfast)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by easy going from A

Very pleasent

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stopped on way to disney. Staff was helpful and professional. Room was everything I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Joplin, MO

visit to Tallahassee Florida

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that complimentary breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Florida

Nice location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hammer from Birmingham, AL

Great stay!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was about as perfect of an experience as I have ever had. From check in to check out, both times were great! I'll definitely stay at this hotel again on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacey from Kansas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean. Everyone was helpful and the facility was high-end. Our room came with a $20 voucher toward breakfast, but it must be a promotion only available through Hotels.com. If I hadn't mentioned at check-in I had free breakfast I would've had to pay for our meal. The breakfast was good but the restaurant service was terrible.