Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in the historic district of Ybor

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Move fitness center.
Great location in the historic district. Easy walking to main entertainment areas. One issue with this hotel! Do not stay in rooms 301 - 307 ish. (we were in 303) The fitness center is on the forth floor above and you will wake up to "thump, thump, thump" on your head. I have never heard of a fitness room not on the ground floor for obvious reasons. We had been out to a show fairly late and it was terrible to wake up early to the noise. Staff said "sorry" there was nothing they could do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service for where I wanted to be.
Location: The convention center and surrounding resturants.
We arrived at the hotel early and the staff made it a point to get us a room for an early check in. The stay was great the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north port fl

Close to ybor

Posted Jan 27, 2015
2 blocks from ybor strip. Very clean hotel. Staff very nice. When we go back this is where we will stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel in a convenient location. Would definitely recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Your Chiropractor's Dream Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location to Ybor, but MUSHY, SUNKEN King mattress with dirty sheets made this a real unpleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Nice hotel close to everything in town.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Everything was fantastic. When I first checked in I was accidentally double charged for the room because I booked throuhh Expedia. But management was very nice and helpful and fixed it all. Very knowledgable front desk attendants knew the surrounding area and good places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel check in was frustratingly slow but hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice looking hotel, literally in the middle of everything in Ybor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Ybor city Tampa

Posted Dec 17, 2014
It was very clean and everything we expected in the Ybor city Tampa area. The staff was very attentive and nice. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Oak Hill, VA

Comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with welcoming staff.