Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murrieta

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The bed was soft and the cleanliness was immaculate. It was quiet and nice. The duvet cover had a raised design on it that was not as comfortable had it been smooth, but that is a minor complaint overall. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: AS above
Cons: Nothing. You can't do anything about noisy loud neighbors
Location: Went for a wedding which I thought was nearer to hotel. Easy walking distance to Old Town
The bed was the most comfortable in any hotel ever. Excellent breakfast. Great staff. Would highly recommend and will certainly use Hampton Inn again when travelling anywhere (I hope they all compare)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

In wine country

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking
Cons: Breakfast room was small for number of rooms.
Location: Great location for visiting wineries
We used the hotel for base to visit wineries. And, probably just a fluke, but man in next room practiced a speech very early in morning and while not real loud, it was enough to wake me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach

Nice Base Camp --

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: clean and easy access
Cons: breakfast
Location: Walk to old town Temecula and its restaurants. 6 mile drive to wine country
Walking distance to Old Town Temecula and right off the freeway for easy in and out of town. Close to lots of restaurants and stores but most importantly, easy access to Wine Country - straight shot down the road. Breakfast mediocre but filling and quick staple items. Hotel, room and pool area clean and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We thought the rooms were very nice, beds comfortable and clean. In room individual coffee maker and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York and Arizona

Temecula Hampton was beautiful and immaculate

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: When NOT broken, don't fix it.
Location: Temecula Valley has great shops and many restaurants, and the Wine Touring was so much fun.
Stayed only one night while doing Winery tours. The staff at Temecula Hampton was not only courteous and friendly but also very informative. Our King suite was beautiful and also immaculate. The morning hot breakfast (free) was delicious and extensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Renovated & Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Total renovated (8 mos ago) and really nice room!! Everything was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Attending wine event

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Room appeared to be newly renovated.
Cons: More seating at breakfast. We (2 of us) had to take our food to our room because there were no seats left. There was some noise issues also.
Zack was very pleasant at check in. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what you would expect. Over all a nice visit. We would not hesitate to return to this Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and roomy suite

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the spaciousness and updated decor of our 2 queen suite and the beds and bedding were very comfortable. Low water pressure was the only negative. The lobby and breakfast area were beautiful. We didn't use any of the other amenities. Would love to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Close to Old Town

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Ambiance and location
Overall a good location and a good experience. About a 15 minute walk to Old Town. Would stay there again.