Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buono come livello . Troppa confusione !

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Graziosa l'animazione. Buono il servizio nel ristorante.
Difficile la gestione organizzativa. Pochi controlli su chi entra e chi esce. Personale notturno a volte inesperiente .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Posted Jun 7, 2015
In toren A weinig geluidsoverlast gehad. Schone kamers en goeie bedden. Eten is redelijk, maar niet bijzonder. Eigenlijk wel prima prijs/kwaliteitsvertoning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy all night

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Position in the town
Cons: Rooms condition is getting tierd
Location: Clubs clubs and clubs but if you dont want clubs not alot
Hotel OK but very noisy all night with banging club music from nearby clubs audiable all night until 6 oclock in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach, clean, good food
Location: Close to the beach, restaurants and shops
Very nice hotel close to the beach. Lot of restaurants, pubs and shops next to the hotel. Very kind staff of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Soggiorno nel complesso piacevole

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Buona la posizione dell'hotel, soprattutto con le camere vista mare, che sono le piu' silenziose.
Cons: Gli arredamenti della torre B, pero' a dicembre chiuderanno fino ad aprile per ristrutturazione.
Location: Posizione dell'hotel buonissima per la vicinanza di negozi, ristoranti, locali notturni e bar.
Bella vacanza, clima gradevole, ristorazione dell'hotel ottima, con tanta varieta' di scelta, da migliorare il latte, cappuccino e caffe'. Avevamo scelto la mezza pensione, ma vista la qualita' e la varieta' del buffet, abbiamo cambiato per la pensione completa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East riding of Yorkshire

Welcome Break

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: friendly and clean
Cons: Sauna Steam room exercise classes as advertised
Location: lot of shops closed down need public transport no taxis
Clean and tidy, friendly staff but not the facilities as advertised a lot closed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonas from Karlshamn Blekinge Sverige

En stjärna för mycket

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sängarna var ingen höjdare WiFi dyrt och dålig mottagning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: the staff and pool facilities
Cons: The bedrooms of the hotel
This hotel is average and not worth the large amount of money we paid. When you walk into the hotel the public areas are all nice and well kept - reception, lobby, outside area. The problem however is with the room we stayed in. Considering we stayed at the start of the season there had been no maintenance carried out. The paintwork and walls were chipped, there were broken/loose floor tiles. Pipes in the bathroom were rusty..just generally needed a bit of care. We went all inclusive, there was lots of choice but it was a bit samey everyday and the quality of the food was average (avoid the English breakfast). We did however enjoy La Payapa the all inclusive only area which was always nice and quiet and food available for snacks including bar, wine, sangria fruit juice etc. We were worried reading other reviews prior to going about the music at night but this was not an issue (possibly because it was only March). We had an enjoyable stay but if I went back to Tenerife would choose to stay somewhere else where we hopefully got the standard we expected from the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth Juul from København

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk mad Værelser ok men ældre..