Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

Tutto ok

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Vicinissimo all'uscita dell'autostrada, personale cortese camere curate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Éricfrom France

Très bien

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait pour une étape en voiture. Établissement très facile à trouver, à quelques minutes d'Arezzo. Le personnel est très attentionné. Nous recommandons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcofrom Montreuil

hôtel étape

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
super hôtel pour qui veut séjourner une nuit "étape".Personnel accueillant et petit déjeuner exceptionnel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Novara

Hotel all'uscita dell'autostrada

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Comodo hotel all'uscita dell'autostrada. Personale ottimo: professionali, simpatici e cordiali. Meravigliosa la colazione sia dolce che salata con una vasta scelta. Le camere economy per essere un 3 stelle dovrebbero essere migliorate: sono un pò fredde. Per arrivarci bisogna uscire dall'hotel e passare da un'entrata laterale poco curata. Migliorabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fredfrom Hausham-Bayern

Super Hotel an A1

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück
Location: wir waren nur für 1 Nacht im Hotel
Wir wurden sehr freundlich im Hotel aufgenommen. Das Hotel und die Zimmer sind in einem sehr sauberen Zustand. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Auch das Frühstück überraschte uns in angenehmer weise, (sehr reichhaltig)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Direkt an der A1, günstig.
Location: ca 1/2 Std. nach Florenz, der Ort selbst nicht sehenswürdig
nur zur Zwischenübernachtung auf dem Weg nach Süditalien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Girlfrom Finland

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice and really clean, very friendly and helpful staff! Hotel would have been perfect without next room's very very noicy guests, and also my bed was "noicy" every time I moved. Good breakfast, fine parking places, really good free wi-fi. Next room's visitors awfull behavior /shouting in the nights, was not of course hotels faul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a very friendly, clean hotel, and the staff are extremely helpful. The hotel is on a road with mixed commercial enterprises, including a garage and several outlet shops. There is a good restaurant nearby which serves excellent, good value food and is very friendly.I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergiofrom Roma

Comodo e vicino l'autoistrada

Posted Sep 15, 2012
L'ideale per riposarsi da un viaggio dal centro sud al nord, hotel vicino l'autostrada. Molto confortevole per essere un tre stelle. Colazione con torte fatte in casa molto buone, wifi in camera gratuito. Ci torneremo!