Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Just go and have a good time

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The view, restaurant, bar and location.
Cons: make the rooms nicer. I was expecting a little more for what i paid. Also, the towels hopefully they can be not as rough.
Location: Great location, all types of food places to go to. from a nice restaurant to the most convenience taco place. By the way, the tacos are goooooooooood!
The places is a very convenient location,the bar, the restaurant, and everything that the hotel offers is very good. I will definitely stay there again. Plus, I loved how is a little private and it made me feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of attention

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We stayed in the Coronado tower. The view is nice right in front of the water. I went to turn on the heater and the lid popped off. I couldn't get it to work. The bed had no blankets just thin sheets. Over all it was okay. We usually rent private condos or homes when in rosarito and will probably stick to that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: la calidad de los colchones
el hotel esta bien pero los colchones no sirven son de muy baja caldad , si cambiaran los colchones seria mucho mejor gracias
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cali

Not worth what I payed for

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Old, pool was old everything was ugly next time I'll book the hotel to there new hotel rooms that are remodeled that are twice as much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kurtovic san francisco

I always go to rosarito beach hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel is so well maintained . They care about guest i go there for years . I canot imagine to stay in any other hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice spot but hotel needs some TLC!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great check in and very helpful staff. Room was dirty and had a broken futon. Poor attitudes at check out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice place needs repairs a lot of repairs my room had patches on door not painted yet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NEVADA

Not Very Confy beds and low quality food at buffet

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: View, location and front desk the guys were so helpful and polite.
Cons: Food, and probably get small fridges or a couch.
Location: excellent
We liked the hotel, the only two things: They said beds were queen and weren`t, to me they are full size. Second: Buffet wasn`t that good and very expensive. We paid for bruch $16.99, here in the USA you pay that for diner. Too expensive and very poor food. And last, pools didnt have warm water and wifi had not strong signal, we couldn`t use it at all. Besides that we loved the place and plan to go back with more family by the next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I booked a King size bed and was given a full. I had to pay 50.00 extra to upgrade and was very unsatisfied. Il never return .. I was given a response of "oh I don't know what to tell you" poor service