Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Elevator service was 30 to 40 minute wait. Beds were rock hard old mattresses. Linen was horrible and old. Towels smelled of urine. Broken lite fixtures. Boarded up cabinets, broken closets. No I would not recommend to friends. Only exception was the hotel staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Awesome hotel!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Great experience!! All the staff are great. Perfect view a way to relax and get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The hotel is good, right by the beach. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. I do have to say though that one of rooms plumbing wasn't the best and when my niece complaint the manager just acted like its been like that for a while and that it wasn't a big deal. The big jacuzzi was out of order, not only that but it was very smelly (rotten water) and super black in dirt. Even though i reserved my rooms many months ahead of time and checked in early my rooms were in a bad location, right in front of one of the pools and right in front of the elevators. All night and day we could hear people screaming and yelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

My husband and I spent two nights at this hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff are great.
Cons: Better decoration of the rooms.
Location: Shopping, walking by, craft markets are close and really convenient.
Not problems, great location, the food at the restaurant it's great, nice service. probably the rooms are too basic, nothing spectacular or new. Excellent access to the beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome!!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
It was a wonderful day the day after we got there, because when we arrived it was cloudy and cold. But the following was awsome and had a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, family-friendly, walk to beach, great pools

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pools, room, walking distance to restaurants, family-friendly, walk to beach
Cons: Some parts seemed rundown (but everything was clean, just a bit worn).
Wonderful pools for the kids to enjoy. We had a gorgeous view of the beach. The beach itself is public, but we felt very safe. There's a restaurant/bar on the beach so we could enjoy drinks in front of the hotel, on the sand. We had a beachfront European style suite which was very affordable and a great option for our family of four (2 younger kids to share the foldout sofa.) There was a kitchenette and tv. The hotel is also in the central part of Rosarito so we could walk to dinner and not have to drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rosarito's landmark.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Awesome oceanview, awesome location, nice and clean room. Few things were annoying and can be improved: wifi was horribly slow. Parking wasn't free! This one was surprising esp. after you book an expensive room. The rest was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Great time!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Everything besides the dinner at the restaurant was good. I loved the room and the views it had to offer. I would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, CA

Love the Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: accommodations, location on beach
Cons: all ok
Location: Beach, horses, motor bikes and swimming pools
only 2 bad problems but was immediately taken care of, love it going back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It was truly a wonderful experience stayed in the tower rooms floor 15 and it was amazing the room itself was gorgeous and clean great view comfortable bed !Great staff always helpful with any questions.close to everything ! only thing I would recommend is if you like to get to the hotel to watch movies bring your own DVD player with movies besides that everything's my was great!