Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近ホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
駅近で非常に分かりやすかったです! スタッフの方も丁寧でした。お部屋を無料でグレードアップしてくれたりと大満足でした。また近くで用事があれば利用すると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Small Room but Good service. Great location close to metro station. Rooms were clean. Internet service was good. I would recommend it to anyone who is visiting Tokyo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Mita area hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Just average hotel but good for business trips. Convenient location near the station, a short train ride to major areas in Tokyo. Good size room for the price. Huge LCD TV. Confortable bed and pillow. Will stay again if need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rent & fint nära centrum och Haneda flygplats.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Mycket nära till tunnebana, tåg & restauranger.
Rent, fräscht och prisvärt nära centrum. Ja, rummet är litet. Du är i Japan nu och vill du bo i centrala Tokyo utan att betala betydligt mer så får du bo litet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warrnambool australia

Disgustingly expensive and small room. Never again

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and fresh
Cons: Better value for the room. The room we had, 908 I think from memory, should only be a single bed room.
Location: Nothing apart from close to the railway station
So small we couldn't even walk around the bed, we had to climb over each other. I would never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

キレイです。

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
きれいな館内、部屋、ベッド満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the station

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Friendly staff, the rooms were extremely comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 平野

環境、設備は良いのだが…

Posted Aug 17, 2014
スタッフの態度悪いのと朝食のメニューの一部が案内とあっていないことに不満を感じました。 案内では温玉と蒸し鶏の野菜添えが、実際には生卵になっているのはどうかと。