Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean. Good complimentary breakfast.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Bed. Breakfast? Clean. Quiet.
Cons: Quality of towels.
We had a quiet, restful night in this clean hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was better than average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremonton Hampton

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Vending machines out of order on our floor. Price too high for the service. Stayed at the Lehi, UT Hampton a couple weeks ago for about the same price and it was much better...just to compare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent condition staff very helpful

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great place to stay we find the Hampton hotels are all well taken care of and staff are above average helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Cincinnati OH

Great hotel with weak broadband, loud HVAC system

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Faster internet. Logging in is very slow (AT&T as the ISP may be the problem). Fix the HVAC system so it sounds less like a wind tunnel blower!
Location: Golden Spike National Historic Site - an interesting and informative place to visit - don't miss!
Nice place, well informed staff, but, if you need reasonably fast internet access ... look somewhere else. The HVAC system is, well .... very loud. Woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of a Boeing 747 taking off from my room. When the HVAC goes on high ... noise! The fix is easy - turn it off at the unit, not the thermostat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurel from Portland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Duane from Grouse Creek

Could have been better

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected better. A couple of things were not up to par. The heat in the room was inconsistent and noisy. We were either freezing or too hot. It didn't seem to have any rhyme or reason. Tha other disappointment was the sheets. They simply did not fit the mattress. Most of the night I fought with the fitted sheet coming off and wrapping around my feet. Not restful, no not at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Hotel staff very friendly and accomdating. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blake from Memphis

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Actually I did not expect it to be so nice, since there isn't much else going on in the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Ann from Huntington Beach, CA

Breakfast set the bar for all other hotels!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk Staff processed us quickly, rooms were very nice and clean...computer and business desk area was very convenient. Even though located between two major roadways, the more secluded area kept noise levels way down. The breakfast was warm, not just continental, with a wide variety of options. This hotel was definitely well-known to the local business travelers and I can see why it had a great reputation!