Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pordenone

Hotel vista al mare

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Ho soggiornato una sera in questo hotel.. è piccolo ha poche stanze.. ha un piccolo terrazzo vista al mare.. dove si riesce a vedere il castello di Miramare.. il personale disponibile e amabile. .lo consiglio per le coppie; che vogliono passare una serata romantica..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

overall a good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small but nice hotel out of town, on the coast road, directly facing the sea, so the location can be either good or bad, depending on what you expect, rooms are modern, clean but small, I didn't try the restaurant this time, but during a previous stay I found it good, reception closes during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom essex

sunny break

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel great and ajoining restarant was great. fantastic food and service only gripe coffee in room was not free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stewartfrom Hants

Tre Merli

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel by the sea. Restaurant also excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

POSTO INCANTEVOLE CON SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE !

Posted Jul 7, 2014
NON E' LA PRIMA volta che soggiorno presso i 3 merli , ricevendo sempre un'ottima accoglienza , camere pulitissime , servizio impeccavile , ristorante all'altezza dei migliori di trieste ; ho la possbilita' di portare il mio cocker e di poter parcheggiare comodamente l'auto , durante la Barcolana pare essere in tribuna allo stadio !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gianmariafrom Milano

Tre Merli : rapporto qualità-prezzo da migliorare

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'interno delle camere è certo molto bello, ma la tariffa è cara per la posizione che ha : su un curvone (accesso pericoloso se il cancello è chiuso, da migliorare con segnaletiche) di una strada principale trafficata (le camere sono però ben insonorizzate). Si paga certamente l'accesso diretto al mare, ma non mi paiono giustificati 150 euro/notte pe la camera più lontana (che dà quindi sullo stradone) e 170 euro/notte per quelle che sono più vicine al mare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Næsteved

Nice "Beach" hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little far from city center, but with "beach" access so perfect if weather is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014