Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teedie from Arizona

good overnight stop

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean!
Location: Right off the highway, but traffic is not bad, these units are duplexes; so depending on your neighbors, noise could be a problem.
We stopped at Bryce Canyon National Park for one day and needed a place to spend the night before heading out on the next leg of our trip. If you cannot book at lodgings closer to the park,Tropic is the next town down the road. These lodgings are very clean and comfortable, and there is a family style restaurant close by. This is not a resort or inn, but serves the purpose for a comfortable place to sleep if you spend most of your time in the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristi from SD

Beautiful cabin

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We were very pleased with the cabin we stayed in. It looked new even! It was very roomy. The kitchen was fully stocked. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quick trip to Bryce

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nice exterior and interior, "log cabin" look and feel. Clean. Relatively close to Bryce, altho' if had looked harder other places were closer.
Cons: The 2 chairs were 100% UNusable. Right-on-highway bugged me a bit since we're quite noise intolerant. But not a big deal until 7AM truck noise.
Location: Somewhat close to Bryce
Planned to stay 2 nites, but after driving thru Bryce in 2 hours same day as arrival, decided to leave early, do 2 more hours in Bryce and leave that day. Not cancelable once there so lost 2nd nite's $$. Nice ride to Zion via 89 and 12.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not a Cabin

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: I did not like it.
Cons: I will never stay there again and I will let people know that this is not a place to stay.
Location: Bryce Canyon was fun, but not very many places to eat.
The submitted pictures by owners are deceiving. We were under the impression we would get a cabin. We got a room that was attached to the office and the office person bedroom and their garages. We heard the TV on till 11:30 at night and some sound that kept coming from the office. We faced their coral where they kept their animals. This was a very over priced room and very disappointed we did not get a cabin that we paid for. I would have never of booked this, if I would have know what I was getting. I would of rather paid for the Best Western up the street but we wanted a cabin. There was a couple of cabins that were not rented out, so they were not full and we booked it over a month in advance. We told the office person that we were under the impression we were getting a cabin and they said, well you booked it from Expedia this is what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Cute cottage

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We really liked our cute little cabin. The room was nicely decorated and modern. There was a refrigerator and microwave. Everything was impeccably clean. The views in front of and behind the cabin were wonderful. The manager was incredibly nice and helpful when we had questions about how long the drive to Las Vegas would take. The only reason I don't give the place 5 stars was the very uncomfortable mattress we slept on. It was EXTRA-firm and the whole thing moved when one of us rolled over, and the coils creaked, too. My husband weighs about 200 pounds and he ended up in the center of the bed in a slight depression, which caused me to feel as though I were going to roll down into the depression, too. There were two queen size beds in our room and I think we should have tried the other one on our second night just to see if it were as bad but I didn't think of it until after we had checked out. Overall, I enjoyed our time there and if we ever go back to that area, we will most likely stay there again. It's a short drive to Bryce, where we spent our time hiking. Also, just down the road about 1/4 mile is Clark's restaurant and general store/gas station. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant and I got some chips, pop, and bananas at the store for snacks in the car. It was nice and convenient. If not for the mattress, our time at Bryce Country Cabins would have been perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from NY

Charming!

Posted May 30, 2014
Location: Bryce Canyon National Park
What a charming little place! We arrived late in the evening and were met with a very friendly welcome. The little cabins are cute as can be with all the conveniences we could have desired. A great ending to an inspiring day at Bryce Canyon National Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go

Posted May 27, 2014
Cabins are small and submitted pictures by owners are deceiving. Inadequate lighting in bath and sink area. The is little room to store luggage and skimpy hanging clothes area. Shower stall is very small and cabins are located directly on a busy and noisy Hwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute and cosy

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Cosy and spacious
The cabin was cute and spacious. The walls are a bit thin and you can hear everything happening in the attached cabin, but very cosy. I enjoyed staying here. It is also very convenient for Bryce canyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin in cute town

Posted May 26, 2014
We only stayed one night but the kids loved the cabin. It was clean. I didn't realize it was had a separate bedroom and kitchen. I would've preferred a cabin by the play area instead of down the block. The town is cute. We ate at Clarks and it was great. It was only about 10 minutes to Bryce. Is recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Arizona

These cabins are like brand new and have everythin

Posted May 18, 2014
these cabins are not only comfortable but also very romantic. You can walk to nearby restaurants and the views they provide are really fantastic.