Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airshow

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed there to go to the airshow the next day. We were very happy with our stay at Embassy Suites was wonderful. The happy hour and breakfast were fabulous. The staff at Embassy Suites were very friendly and welcoming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Mesa from Mesa, AZ

Very Disappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had mixed reviews but we kept an open mind since we have had great experiences at Embassy Suites in the recent past. We were shocked at the condition on the furniture in our rooms. The upholstered furniture was filthy - not just soil from everyday use. I have never been in a hotel room with such dirty furniture. I couldn't bring myself to sit on the sofa in my son's room. How embarrassing to book a room for my family and have it so disgusting - especially with little children. Steer clear of this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne from Texas

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. Multiple restaurants and Target (for those items you've forgotten to pack) were in walking distance. Rooms were comfortable. The only thing I would suggest is changing up the snack items for the Manager's Reception. We were there for 3 nights and tortilla chips and dips were the items placed out every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T.L.

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: I like the suite set up, giving more privacy and space. The furnishings were VERY conducive to prolonged stays, with extra drawers in the vanity.
Cons: An additional Ice Machine or two. A better outlet/power strip between the beds to handle cell phones.
Location: There were a number of restaurants all around the hotel, shopping nearby. Pretty much everything we could possibly want in a pinch.
It's a nice hotel, friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet, but parking and access was a bit odd. Parking was only available on two sides of the hotel and there were only two elevators, so if you were put on the far side of the hotel, you have to do some navigation to access your room/floor. Originally I was put in the far back corner third floor, which meant parking in the back, walking halfway across the hotel to the elevator, then back just as far to where my room was located. With knee issues and business that would keep me on my feet all day, that wasn't a pleasant option. They had to shuffle a bit to find me another room with better access, which they did, but if I use this hotel again in the future, I'll have to prearrange accommodations. So, call ahead if you have mobility issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionists were a little rude and irritated with some people and they could have been more curtious
3 out of 5
by sinda from Los Angeles

Hotel close to the American Board of Radiology

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Close to the American Board of Radiology for exams and close to several restaurants.
Cons: Needs to be renovated.
Location: American board of radiology, multiple restaurants.
Hotel was ok but badly needed renovation. Furniture was old and upholstery was stained. Moldy smell from the air conditioners. The staff was pleasant and accommodating and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Embassy Suites

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Quiet predictable always nice to have happy hour and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay only problem is small parking lot for Saturday night