Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Tolles Bett Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Bessere Lüftungsanlage im Bad, nach dem Duschen war die Luftfeuchtigkeit sehr hoch.
Location: Strand, Innenstadt
Der Strand ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Innenstadt von Ventura ist nah und schön. Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Früstück gab es mit einem Voucher im benachbarten Dennys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Denny's for breakfast was a bonus!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable beds and Denny's breakfast
Cons: New carpeting
Location: In and Out Burger bar next door - great food and good value.
Just a one night stay - our room was clean and comfortable, carpets a bit tired. Bed was very comfortable with good linen. Breakfast at Denny's across the road was very welcome, with a special menu for Comfort Inn guests. Very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable,well equipped. Good value.

Posted May 29, 2015
Excellent value, appreciated by working men whose trucks and pick ups were plentiful in the parking lot. They breakfast provided free at Denny's, which is adjacent, was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super

Posted May 22, 2015
Netter Service. Restaurant in der Nähe. Zum Fuß zum Strand. Perfekt! Frühstück mit Gutschein im Denny's gegenüber. Gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nor cal

Posted May 7, 2015
We had read reviews & decided to book a room even though we had previously lived in Ventura for years and knew the hotel was right next to an on/off ramp of the 101 highway AND a busy In 'n Out was right next door. Neither of those issues made any difference! Our room was quiet, clean, very nicely decorated, and comfortable. The bed (king) was comfortable, too, and they offered both firm & soft pillows with an adequate number of each. The staff was very pleasant, as well. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I recently just stayed here at the Comfort Inn and the staff was great and very welcoming! Not only was the staff great but the room was very clean and very modern. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, price and clean

Posted Apr 28, 2015
we enjoyed our stay in Ventura because this hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to see and do. the hotel was clean the staff was kind and helpful. great place for a quick visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

친절하고 아침이 좋은 호텔

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
정결 상태가 매우 좋았습니다. 특히 침대가 다른 곳에 비해 좀 더 편한 것같았습니다. 아침 식사는 인극 데이즈인에서 마련하였는데 나름 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Suisse

Pour une nuit

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, en bordure de l'autoroute, pas loin de la plage. Chambre assez grande, propre, silencieux. Un petit déjeuner est offert mais il faut aller au Denny's de l'autre côté de la rue. Pas loin du Camarillo outlet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from Discovery Bay, Ca

Great hotel find in Ventura

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were very happy with the Comfort Inn and will surely stay again when we are in the area. The Service Desk personnel was helpful and accommodating. The room was updated and very clean.