Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel in center of old city.

Posted May 13, 2015
Hard to find by car but a great olace to stay limited street access. Ince at hotel they wil bring your car into hotel area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem right in the city centre

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It's one of this place where, as soon as you get in, you're overwhelmed by so much beauty and character. The hotel is full of antiques and art. The building is beautiful and charming. We were in a suite and we were like in a cocoon. The staff is nice and helpful. And then the hotel - although quiet at night - is bang in the middle of the city. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom New York

My Favorite Hotel in the Wordl!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible old (probably hundreds of years old) restored beautifully to a 5 star luxury hotel. It is small; each room is different, but gorgeous, and the service is 6 star. It is located just a couple of blocks from the fabulous Piazza Erbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo nella Verona antica

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Albergo certamente non economico ma molto curato ed accogliente
Cons: Unico neo, poca illuminazione nella stanza
Location: Ottima posizione molto centrale e vicina a piazza delle Erbe
Fine settimana nella città antica con spettacolo all'arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Center of town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Within 10-15 minutes walking distance to all of central verona. Lovely room ,very spacious.
Cons: BED
Location: Three minute walk to IL Pompiere, great place for dinner
Great hotel, super staff, good breakfast. TERRIBLE bed, very hard, parts of my body went numb in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malibu

So sweet

Posted Sep 13, 2014
They were always helpful and even got me the right guide . This is a little guest house with beautiful decor . Exactly Verona . Details in the rooms made it feel like my grandmother house . I hope I get to go back and take some friends too Sweet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zuppiswissfrom Zumikon, Schweiz

Romantisches Hotel mit viel Charme an bester Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wer die Individualität liebt, ein Hotel mit Charme und Charakter sucht, der wird sich in diesem kleinen Hotel sehr wohl fühlen. Sehr zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhige Zimmer. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt mit Freude wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.