Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Storm & Apearlfrom USA

Small country farm on a near a small town

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved it! Robert was very attentive to our needs. Picked us up and delivered us back to the train station! He also brought us to and from a very nice restaurant in the nearby village. His mother served us her homemade marmalade and a fresh baked fruit bread! Really awesome stay. Since we were the only guests, Robert let us stay in the large apartment upstairs. We would recommend this b n b highly. Also, it was located 20 minutes by train from the sea.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by groupe amisfrom loire

salle de bain non privative

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
maison d'hôtes mal entretenue, des travaux seraient nécessaires .Literie datant de plusieurs générations( Attention au problème de dos). Salle de bain non privative(1 pour 2 chambres). Escalier pour accéder à certaines chambres en colimaçon incompatible avec des valises. Accès à la maison d'hôte difficile. Prix très excessif pour les prestations et les équipements de cette maison d'hôtes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

havre de paix

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 5 mn de la spezzia et donc tout pres des cinque terre et autre merveilles de la ligure, pour les amoureux du calme du pittoresque et de l hospitalite italienne. Une vrai mama energique et sympatique et son fils serviable et discret
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

un angolo di paradiso tra le colline in Lunigiana

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Posizione, location (in una valle incantevole) e accoglienza
Cons: auspicabile il bagno in camera....(era fuori e bisognava scendere le scale..)
Location: in prima collina a 5 minuti dall'uscita dell'autostrada e 10 minuti dal mare!
Fiorina, una donna eccezionale! Massima disponibilità e accoglienza proprio come in casa vostra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam Østergaardfrom Denmark

billig Bed & Breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig vært. Skal ikke have det store forventning til B&B. Gammel senge og dele badeværelser med 4 andre værelser. Trænger til renovering og fornyelse. Skal være opmærksom på at det ligger på en bakketop og tilkørselsforholdet er svære
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cosy place, excellent service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for only one night in this rather remote, but cosy b&b. The host was super relaxed and friendly, and the service was excellent. I recommend warmly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by rouxfrom france

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil trés chaleureux malgré notre arrivée tardive .bien situé par rapport a l autoroute et trés calme .petit dejeuner complet et copieux avec la gentilesse de la patronne et de son fils en prime.nous gardons un trés bon souvenir de cette escale .pas de televiseur et salle de bain attenante mais pas genant pour nous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guislainefrom Nice

nuit paisible !

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne, accueillant, petit déjeuner maison et typique servi par la mama italiana