Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean & spacious, but could be better.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Horrible weather conditions resulted in my stay here last minute. The rooms are big and spacious as well as maintained. Breakfast was good. The bed is firm and not very comfortable. The heater took over 2 hrs to heat the room. Request a room on the opposite side of the expressway if you are a light sleeper. I do not understand why they would not install soundproof windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Kalamazoo

Great Family Get-Away!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was even good! The staff were friendly and helpful, even with a hotel full of soggy, squealing kids. It wasn't super cheap, but it was worth it for a quick stay-cation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom Iowa

very clean but the stay does not include the slide

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay there but I think you should make it a little more plain that the water slides are not included in the price as it is part of the pool. I think that was quite confusing as who can use the pool and not the slides. Everything else was nice and clean which is something that I really appreciate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Nice place for our holiday stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during the holidays. Staff was nice and the hotel was newly remodeled. It would have been nice to know that the water park in the hotel had limited access during the week with full access on the weekends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
the water park wasn't part of our package, since it wasn't booked directly with them that was another 50 a room. coffee pot in room wasn't all there couldn't use the hot tub out of order. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, Colorado

Amazing indoor pool/water park

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Our children (3 and 7) loved the indoor pool/water park/lazy river. We were the first there in the morning after pulling in late so the water sprayers weren't on yet. Staff agreed to leave them off until others came so our children could play without being sprayed or scared. It was AWESOME. Other younger children came and appreciated the sprayers being off. By the time older kids came and the water was turned on, our children were comfortable enough to try and enjoy the water spray area. Thank you for GREAT customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west Burlington

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We would stay there again. Great water park right there as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that is close to a barn wedding venue

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and very receptive to our needs.
Cons: Had a plugged up toilet, but they remedied it very quickly.
Location: Waterpark inside the hotel, but we did not get a chance to try it out.
They allowed the wedding party to congregate in the nice wide open reception area before the wedding after rehersal and after the wedding without any hassle. Wedding was at a nearby barn called MillCreek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com