Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice hotel but...

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, size of room and complimentary shuttle to nearby clinic.
Cons: Customer service when there is an issue with something in the room. The holder for the shower head was clearly a makeshift one. Had to insist for chg.
The location of this hotel was perfect for my needs. The size of the room was excellent and it was clean. I did have an issue with the shower which was resolved the day before my departure, however, there were a few comments made by members of staff which were not appropriate and I would say that ultimate customer satisfaction while achieved was not without a few unnecessary bumps. As re the purpose of my trip I would stay there again as the complimentary shuttle to the clinic was valuable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trini

Had to find a hotel quick but comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Short and sweet and they were accommodating to my late check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Maryland

Seven day stay

Posted May 31, 2014
stayed a week!! disappointed that the hotel shuttle to Sawgrass Mills Mall only went out "once" a day at 10:30 am. and returned at 2:30 pm. funny smell in hallway of 4th floor. Hotel and rooms very nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. The beds were okay but the sofabed was full of crumbs and the sheets were dirty with no blanket or pillows. The description of the suite said separate living room, but it wasn't. The staff was nice. The breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherell H. from Hallandale Beach

Suoer clean

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was only an overnight stay. The hotel was super clean, very comfortable, spacious. We enjoyed our night. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roberto tepedino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on a return trip to Mexico. Location was great for us. Room was well appointed, comfortable bed, good breakfast with good selections. Situated close to many restaurants. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgia Peach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com