Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a business trip

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Nice for a business trip. Breakfast on site to grab a quick bite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff was friendly, I felt safe and the price was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport, nice restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: they have 2 restaurants highlighted by the show dive, drive and dine I think it was, the lousianan style place is really good
free wifi, free paring, not wonderful breakfast but overall great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willowbrook, IL

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Comfy beds and clean room! Friendly Staff. Good Location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to where my daughter lives

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk employees
The hotel was clean, the employees were friendly and helpful. I guess my only complaints would be: 1) I was woke up at 2:00 in the morning by very noisy people in the room next door. After about 1/2 hour, I called the front desk and she called the room and asked them to quiet down. After about 10 minutes, some of the occupants left the room and very loudly slammed the door. 2) The free breakfast didn't have quite as much variety as I've had at other LaQuinta hotels, but it was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leefrom South Georgia

Fall 2014 business stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was for business in the area, ended up being there for 14 nights over 3 weeks. La Quinta was very good value for Chicago, staff was pleasant, no bugs or anything like that. Breakfast was average but hotel is on edge of nice section of town and there are numerous restaurants close by. I would stay again if in the area and rates were similar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield il

Business trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to find clean and quiet
Cons: Shower -the turning on and off was terribly hard to turn on. When reserved I asked for extra pillows and not in room!
Location: Many restaurants
Upon check in we had a very nice gentleman that provide us with many places to eat. And check in went smoothly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clintonfrom Toledo

Not fancy but definitely a great place to stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I don't usually sleep very well in hotels but I slept like a baby here. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was not too heavy. I will definitely come back,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom chicago

clean amd great service

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and clean room and the staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

As good as always...

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here many time over the past few years. Always been very satisfied with the staff and facilities.