Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to where my daughter lives

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk employees
The hotel was clean, the employees were friendly and helpful. I guess my only complaints would be: 1) I was woke up at 2:00 in the morning by very noisy people in the room next door. After about 1/2 hour, I called the front desk and she called the room and asked them to quiet down. After about 10 minutes, some of the occupants left the room and very loudly slammed the door. 2) The free breakfast didn't have quite as much variety as I've had at other LaQuinta hotels, but it was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield il

Business trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to find clean and quiet
Cons: Shower -the turning on and off was terribly hard to turn on. When reserved I asked for extra pillows and not in room!
Location: Many restaurants
Upon check in we had a very nice gentleman that provide us with many places to eat. And check in went smoothly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

My Visit to Chicago Land

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, close to major highways, and shopping.
Cons: A larger breakfast menu.
Location: Like I said above, close to major highways and shopping.
The staff was very helpful in many ways. Enjoyed our stay and sometime in the near future will revisit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Pleasant Stay in Chicago

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The beds are soft and the pillows are very comfortable.
Cons: More channels on the television (e.g. HBO)
Location: There are stores, restaurants, and a mall.
The room was nice. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. For a hotel that is close to the highway, there is no noise or issues. We wanted to have better channels available on the television, but other than this, we had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
very good experience .clean good staffs and fine breakfast but should have hot oat mail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, IL

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel, very clean and the staff was very attentive. Lots of good restaurants in driving distance too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adrianafrom Chicago

La Quinta Willowbrook

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access. This hotel has all the basics for a comfortable stay. The front desk and staff are friendly. The rooms are clean. Beds are crispy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davidfrom Dunedin, FL

Nice for an Expressway Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting much, this was the closest hotel to Midway Airport that got a half way decent review and had a room available (I think I got the last room). The front desk staff was very friendly, very fast and very professional. The room was super clean and modern.